Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
I chose this for my 9 year old grandson. It looked lovely in the pictures, but is even nicer when delivered. I bought this to match the duvet cover and pillow case. This makes a really smart, bright and modern bed set, for a boy or girl. The material is of a good quality, well worth the money. Quick delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I really like this bottom sheet and pillowcase set. It's looks really nice, it's soft and washes very well. It's also nice to have a pillowcase with it as many people have more than one pillow with a single bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I love this fitted sheet set it fits lovely and you can get the bedding set to match it looks stunning when it all matches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Didn't read the spec thought this was a duvet set but was not disappointed great quality and washes well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Nice sheets. My only wish is that there was a fitted sheet also available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)