Customer Reviews


170 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't want to take them off!
Amazing value for money considering the real thing are nearly 200. These are well made, with thick, durable soles and an incredibly soft lining! They look so cute i literally wear them everywhere. They keep your feet very warm so perfect for the winter months! Even if they don't last until next winter i wouldn't hesitate to buy another pair to replace them!
Published 21 months ago by M-anne

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars keeps warm but frays easily
the boots really kept my feet warm but after using it 3 times the rubber sole is fraying a bit already.
Published 7 months ago by Rosario Lei M. Pasimio


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't want to take them off!, 13 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing value for money considering the real thing are nearly 200. These are well made, with thick, durable soles and an incredibly soft lining! They look so cute i literally wear them everywhere. They keep your feet very warm so perfect for the winter months! Even if they don't last until next winter i wouldn't hesitate to buy another pair to replace them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Women Twin Button Fully Lined Waterproof Snow Boots - Grey., 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm and comfy. MY only problem was that I ordered a size 5 when I am actually a size 4. I thought I would need a bigger size to accommodate thick socks. Next time I will get my proper size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loveeeeeeee them, 18 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i didnt want to take them off sooo comfortable too..worth every penny.......get them you wont regret it,great value and speedy delivery to ireland too..im usually a 6.5 and got a 7 perfect fit..:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant ValueBoots, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Twin Button Fully Fur Lined Waterproof Winter Snow Boots (Apparel)
Ordered 2 pairs of these boots for my daughter and me. Thought that at this price they wouldn't be the best quality, but proved wrong! These are excellent quality with a really good thick sole that will hopefully give good grip in ice or snow. So impressed I'm ordering another pair for my son's girlfriend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really comfy boots, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really really comfy boots and have been great so far on the slippy pavements. I would definately recommend these boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money!, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these boots as I wanted something to keep my feet warm and dry when nipping to the shops/doing the school run etc. but didn't want to spend a fortune. I was so impressed with this purchase and would recommend them highly. For the price they are great quality - really sturdy soles, well put together and look like they cost a lot more. Inside the fur is so fluffy - keeps my feet really snug. They are quite generously sized (I'm usually a 5.5 or 6) - I bought size 5 and there's plenty of room even with thick socks. Excellent purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love these!!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was skeptic at first with the waterproofing but they defo are waterproof went threw a large puddle yesterday and was bone dry! They are soooo comfortable they are my go to boots now forget wellies these r much warmer and comfier! Worth the money would recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab boots, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely comfortable boots, snug & warm. Feel like slippers in your feet. Used them in the rain & stayed dry without the use of any other protection spray. Would highly recommend. Also true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars keeps warm but frays easily, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the boots really kept my feet warm but after using it 3 times the rubber sole is fraying a bit already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great pair of boots at a fraction of the cost of a more well known brand, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great boots. I was concerned reading other reviews on sizing but I find them just right, snug and warm. Look great with slim jeans and a fraction of the price of a well known expensive brand. The brown colour is dark and the button detail is a nice touch. The word "holly" is embossed on sole of the boots, which will print in snow I expect! Would certainly recommend them and will probably buy another pair in a different colour soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews