Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
great deep blue color, good for tea bags also, delivered in good protective pakageing box. like it so much have bought another one just in case i drop it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great piece of practical memorabilia, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
A good quality product.
The finish is excellent, it has a good weight to it, and it was everything I'd expected from a Dr Who cookie jar.
Nothing to complain about.

It's a cookie jar - what more is there to say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal object for any Whovian, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
I was just a bit disappointed there was no TARDIS noise whenever you opened up the lid. But I chose that particular object because it was airtight - which is the purpose of a cookie jar. It can hold many cookies too, and keep them fresh -unless you're some cookie monster!
Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality gift idea, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
This product was purchased as a gift. It arrived in great time and in excellent condition. It is a very high quality product and the rubber seal around the lid is a great addition to keep any food stored inside it from going off. I would reccomend this as the perfect gift for anyone who has a Whovian in their life that is hard to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A move away from tacky merchandise, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
Often television merchandise is cheaply made, of poor quality and basically tacky. This cookie jar is lovely! Glossy paint, well built and a really lovely gift for a Doctor Who fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived fast and was well packaged.

Looks just like in the picture - no complaints here - bought as a Christmas present, and was well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
My brother was very pleased to receive this for Xmas. Good solid ceramic container with a tight rubber seal to keep the contents fresh. A fun gift for the die hard Doctor fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, but smaller than expected, 13 Dec 2012
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar

Cool cookie jar, but it's a bit smaller than I expected. Good quality and carefully worked, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant biscuit barrel. Fantastic TARDIS replica., 2 July 2014
By 
S. L. Ramsden "Dr. Samuel Ramsden" (Cornwall, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
I'd been looking for a generic biscuit barrel for a while, and just happened to stumble across this whilst looking for something else. Being a big fan of Doctor Who, I knew I had to have it, and it doesn't disappoint. It's big (you could easily get two of the large packets of chocolate digestives into it) with a wide opening that makes it easy to get biscuits in and out. The rubber seal on the lid makes it air-tight (though I did have to adjust how it had been fitted to make it so; a minor issue), which is vital for any functional biscuit barrel. It feels solid, being stoneware. And it looks fantastic, a bright glossy blue with very good, sharp detailing on the police telephone and St. John's signs and windows. That it's styled on the original TARDIS design used by the 1st, 2nd, and 11th Doctors is the icing on the cake (despite a broken chameleon circuit, the TARDIS has changed appearance in a number of minor details over the last 50 years), as Matt Smith managed to supplant even Tom Baker as my favourite Timelord. I don't own a dishwasher, so I don't mind that it's handwash only, either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 25 Jun 2014
This review is from: Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar (Kitchen & Home)
Does it's job perfectly and is made of good quality ceramic. Seal fits perfectly so keeps food items fresh. A must for any fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zeon Ceramic Dr Who Tardis Cookie Jar
19.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews