Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for the price, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I went into john lewis to buy a wedding ring as the misses wanted me to get one. Minimum price was 850 quid. I was nearly sick. Thought I'd just try this given it was a tiny fraction of that price. When it came I could barely tell the difference. Amazing value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking sterling silver court ring!, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received my ring today and i am very pleased with it. Good solid heavy weight. Lovely high polish finish and just the right size. Perfect. Would recommend this ring to every one. Great service and delivery too. Cannot fault. Great price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this ring is excellant value for money my hubby to be is not that keen on wearing a ring so perfect for him to try and he may change his mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver heavy weight ring, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is beautiful and perfect size wise. The delivery was super fast and I would recommend this item 100 %
I am over the moon with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely product! Looks the part however I do find it scratches and shows up easily. I think I've only noticed it though because I keep looking at it. All in all happy customer :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice inexpensive ring, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is less than half the price it is sold for in the jewelry shops and identical. 27 or 60 which would you choose. It's a nice ring too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is exactly what I wanted, very comfy to wear don't even know I've got it on. Would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect ring, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring was for my fiance in our civil wedding. Very shiny and the shape and quality are very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews