Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value
Good value for money, a good weight and quality.I bought it to keep my own ring safe when doing messy jobs and am happy to wear it any time.
Published 2 months ago by coozie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ring
Not overly impressed with this ring. Was expecting better, but got what paid for. Wouldn't call it heavy and not the silver quality I'm used to.
Published 14 months ago by p d askham


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money, a good weight and quality.I bought it to keep my own ring safe when doing messy jobs and am happy to wear it any time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice solid ring, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good buy as the ring is well made, solid and of even thickness. Only gripe is the sizing, i personally do not think the sizing of the ring is totally correct and had to return at a substantial postage cost to me which i'm sure will not be refunded (so beware) - but did re-order a smaller size which was better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ggreat price, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item good quality. I got this ring to wear for work so I didn't damage my expensive ones. No problems at all with it. Fully solid silver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SILVER HEAVY WEIGHT COURT SHAPE WEDDING RING, 19 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS A BOUTIFUL RING WHICH CAN SERVE AS A WEDDING RING OR JUST A DRESS RING! BOUGHT AS A GIFT SUFICE TO SAY THE RECIPIENT WAS AND STILL IS DELIGHTED AS AM I!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don' bother, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Heavy Court 3mm Wedding Ring - Size L (Jewellery)
Not silver at all. it scratched in one day and went black in about a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have arthritis in my hands and my finger has grown 6 sizes in the last 12 months. Obviously I can't have my wedding ring resized very couple of months. I decided to buy this ring as a temporary ring, I wanted a ring which would look good which I can wear everyday.
Mission accomplished! This is a quality silver ring, it looks great, has a nice thickness to it and so far even though I wear it every day it is not showing any scratches or marks.
Thank you for helping to solve my dilemma!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Elegant alternative, 14 Nov 2013
This piece is useful. As a safe alternative to say an actual wedding ring for going abroad on holiday, and you worry about losing your actual one whilst snorkelling... Can happen.

Other than this the ring fits well (take care to work out your actual finger size and then order). This supplier in particular offers a number of sizes. My size was particularly hard to find before stumbling upon this supplier/seller.

The only downfall is the ring will tend to scratch and scuff a little, but that's expected considering the price. Nothing a bit of silver polish won't hide and recitfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted and great value. Presented in a lovely box. No more word needed as it's really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement for my Gold Wedding Ring that I had to Have cut Off., 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love it, I have a problem where my fingers swell badly and I had to have my Original Wedding Ring cut off and repaired several times..so I decided just to keep it safe and buy a cheap ring to wear instead. I bought another Gold Wedding Ring more expensive than this and it just buckled and bent and was very uncomfortable, so I decided to try this one and it is absolutely Fab, it's a nice narrow size but thick quality made and it is so comfortable. I've been married 30yrs and I wish I'd had one of these all those years ago. I would recommend this ring to anyone I'm sure you wouldn't be disappointed with it. Fantastic value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this for a friend of mine after she saw my ring, she had lost her white gold ring and wanted it replaced, she is so happy with it and looks and feels like her original. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews