Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality t shirt - material quite thick and print good quality. Sizing is very generous so check on sizing before ordering. Loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my dad who loves it, it has washed well and still holds is shape. the graphics are good and it makes him smile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Superbike Moto Gp Evelution T Shirt, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my Son who is really into his bikes and I must say that he loves it and wears it all the time.
I am so glad about this because when I first got it I thought the material was a bit thin and it smelt weird, like an oily workshop. I was going to send it back but after airing it for a couple of days it lost the weird smell, I still think it's a bit overpriced for the quality you get, but the motif if excellent and makes it almost worth the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Biker Boys delight, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorbike / Superbike Moto Gp Evolution - Funny Birthday Gift / Present Mens Biker T-Shirt (Apparel)
My husband loves this t shirt, It's a bit different to the rest. The only thing is i have to buy my son one the same now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose this as my brother-in-law is into bikes as he was delighted as it fits really well!
Arrived in good time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super bike Moro gp evolution t shirt, 12 Dec 2013
I bought this t shirt for my hubby for his birthday he's a massive gp follower and absolutely loved it. It fit really well and I received it fairly quick. Overall I'm very happy I bought it and would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars prezzy, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Motorbike / Superbike Moto Gp Evolution - Funny Birthday Gift / Present Mens Biker T-Shirt (Apparel)
Quality looks & feels good,This is a present for someone,hope they like it. delivery was very quick so well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Motorbike / Superbike Moto Gp Evolution, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality t-shirt, sizing is correct.
brought for my other half as a gift and he also loves it
would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIRTHDAY PRESENT, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband is a keen biker and he did not have any funky T shirts, so I ordered this one (they have various colours)
He wears his T shirt with pride now ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this rating because the t shirt is of good quality and worth the price its given
i woul;d reccomend this this to anyone to purchase my son had this for his birthday and loved it being a motorbike fanatic who wouldnt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews