Customer Reviews


788 Reviews
5 star:
 (633)
4 star:
 (88)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


410 of 428 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
This is a review for the 4th Gen iPod touch.
This is my second iPod 4G the first one took a bath (they don't like water).
From the first day this little machine landed in my paw it became an essential part of my life - so much so that I stopped writing up my daily diary and started using the notes facility. The calendar facility is also excellent
If you...
Published 22 months ago by Steve S

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No iPod in box
There was no iPod touch in box just some ear phones absolutely furious as my daughter didn't get her birthday present .
Published 4 months ago by Julie connelly


‹ Previous | 1 2 379 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service., 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived before predicted date and well packaged. Bought as a present so have not tried it yet. I should have read the full details as it did not include a charger or ear phones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod touch 16GB 4th Generation - White  (Latest Model - Launched Sept 2012) (Electronics)
My 13 year old daughter was eagerly awaiting the arrival of this I pod which she had bought with her Birthday money. She has not been disappointed - it has hardly left her hands. She has been taking photos/ videos of her friends & keeping in touch via Instagram. She listens to " her " music in the car so she doesn't have to listen to " boring " radio 2 ! A great little gadget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill service, 24 Oct 2013
Last minute present came really quickly, perfect service. I'm going to have a very happy 10 year old. In my day I would have been happy with a new pencil case, how times change. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My First IPod Touch, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod touch 16GB 4th Generation - White  (Latest Model - Launched Sept 2012) (Electronics)
I wanted an PIod Touch as my current IPod is very dated and started to show signs of wear and tear. Not having that big of a budget I chose the 4th Generation, The product arrived on time and very well packaged, it came with the USB connector and Apple earphones, also in good condition. I have been using the IPod for nearly 2 weeks and as of yet I haven't had any issues at all, I also found that my phone charger (ANDROID) is compatible with my IPod and will charge it, however the dated docking station I have is not compatible to charge the IPod. I am now ordering a case and sock for the IPod, and overall I am very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod touch 16GB 4th Generation - White  (Latest Model - Launched Sept 2012) (Electronics)
A gift for my daughter, I have waited around a year to make sure my daughter is old enough to respect something expensive like this and she loves it! brilliant buy, very fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted daughter!, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod touch 16GB 4th Generation - White  (Latest Model - Launched Sept 2012) (Electronics)
Perfect for my 9-year old as she can listen to music, watch videos & YouTube, take reasonable quality photos and great quality video, and play games on the high quality screen. But she can't run up a huge 'phone bill! Decent storage space (16Gb) and battery life. Recommended for those looking for the same features at a decent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my new I pod, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod touch 16GB 4th Generation - White  (Latest Model - Launched Sept 2012) (Electronics)
It is exactly like the I Pad only smaller of course and easier to carry around especially on holiday. The camera is good and I like the way the photos sync between I Pad and I pod.

Very good value and exactly as described and lives up to expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than the original iPod., 29 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod touch 16GB 4th Generation - White  (Latest Model - Launched Sept 2012) (Electronics)
Got rid of my 4th generation iPod as I hated the small screen and silly wheel. Thought I'd try the iPod Touch and it's so much better. It's a copy of my iPhone without the phone so I understand it immediately. It's been loaded with my favourite music and audio books and goes everywhere with me in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great machine you can do anything on it comes with earplugs and you can't get bored my son is addicted to it.l, 12 April 2013
This review is from: Apple iPod touch 16GB 4th Generation - White  (Latest Model - Launched Sept 2012) (Electronics)
An amazing device that I highly recommend all the apps are great on it and it comes with a great pear of ear plugs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apple iPod Touch 16GB 4th Generation, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent product, with amazing screen definition and sound, good free apps available :)
Very good value for money and offers lots of potential for expansion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 379 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews