Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars890
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
Great little device. Great sound, holds plenty of tracks, easy to use, good battery life, nuff said. Would recommend to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I am very happy with this product. It is a nice little MP3 player that fits in every pocket with a great sound and features.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I don't like how it doesn't show the songs playing!
Apart from that it's great.
I would recommend this to runners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
My son thoroughly enjoys using the shuffle.He likes it most of all because it is small and because it is an "apple".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
it was a present for my niece. she's been using it since. she even sleeps with it on her ears (crazy!). she loves it! colour is beautiful. it's smaller than I expected (I would probably lost it quickly) but for her it's perfect.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Absolutely perfect like the voice over button arrived on time and securely packed charger lead could be longer that is it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Bought for my youngest son at Christmas. He loves it. Excellent value for money. Would recommend to family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
It met all my expectations so easy to use and clips on wherever you want wouldn't be without it well done

gill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Extremely compact and fun. Exactly what I needed - not a huge memory capacity which is fine for me. Posted very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
A good and simple iPod, a very good model for people who want a no-fuss and easy to use iPod which is small and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 150 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)