Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars857
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: BlueChange
Price:£41.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Great piece of kit for a fantastic price. Easily fits into pocket great sound quality and headphones are comfortable, great features
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I like to travel light and don't want a lot of "audio baggage". This meets all my requirements. I'm happy to recommended it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I wouldn't be without this now ever ever ever. The clip on fastening is a sure way to have my favourite music accessible wherever.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
I got this to take running with me, which is really ideal as it's small and clips on to what I am wearing. The memory is good too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Can't fault this product. Could always do with more memory but for £35, u can't complain. Bought this for my mum and she loves it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
very small and light ideal for listening to music while working or participating in sports sound quality is excelent for it's size
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Amazing sound and versatility. I would never buy anything solely PC based again. The only complaint would be the poor headphones.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Great little gadget, bought it for the gym and it's brilliant! Once I'd sorted the I-tunes website managed to download my tunes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Love my new Ipod found instructions on my ipad and it was easy to down load music. I now use it in the gym instead of my phone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Everything about it is great - except the colour. It is definitely pink, not purple. Nothing wrong with it as a shuffle though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.