Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars1,875
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Purple|Change
Price:£116.36 - £155.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2015
Can't believe how quickly it arrived! This is the second one I have purchased, the first one is now permanently fitted in my car. Brilliant piece of kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Received the item within 36 hours of purchase. Product as described on the page. It was factory sealed as mentioned. Highly recommend product and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
As described and delivered to a BFPO in Northern Italy very quickly. Excellent bit kit as works beautifully. Would recommend to any runner or gym queen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Purchased as a Christmas gift my granddaughter is delighted with it and is constantly downloading her music with the voucher I gave her excellent present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Good little apple product with an excellent amount of memory! Excellent value for money, headphones are brilliant comfortable and excellent sound quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I'd highly recommend this. Perfectly functional, sound quality is excellent and the headphones that come with this generation ipod are very nice. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I bought the item because I like to listen to music and books. It size makes it perfect for carrying everywhere and 16 GBs gives me all the space I need
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Parcel arrived within the stated time and was very well packaged. Just love the colour and this new version is such a handy size. I use this all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
I have taken a chance and ordered another one but my last one died on me after 14 months. not happy as I would expect it to last a lot longer than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
It's a nifty little thing for those who use iTunes, but I don't know why they dropped spotify, think I want a 6th gen (spotify included), or an update.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 369 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)