Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars1,798
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: GreenChange
Price:£110.00 - £149.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2014
love the nano had a older version but this is better by far worth the money. the sound is great as well
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I bought this for my little girls birthday. She's over the moon with it. Thank you for a great service.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
fits nice turned op quick i like it thats all i'm gonna say but i have to say most of all is thats it's
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
very nice, no instructions on use but worked it out in the end, thank you very much, might recommend it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Great item but no , ,i, connector on the bottom of it. Still very pleased, good price, would use again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Does exactly what it says on the tin, excellent iPod , and tiny too, not cumbersome take it any where!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
My old i pod had stopped working. I wanted one for dog walking. This is ideal, very neat. Good buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Very good sound and picks up a radio station I cannot get on my Large Phillips DAB radio here in Spain
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
My sister loves it and it is so snmll and compact it goes everywhere with her - brillant Xmas present.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Good item. Very easy to use for music. I like it because it has bluetooth on it and use it in the car.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.