Customer Reviews


1,227 Reviews
5 star:
 (864)
4 star:
 (176)
3 star:
 (70)
2 star:
 (31)
1 star:
 (86)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 55 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Apples tiny but impressive iPod, though a few niggles
I bought one of these for a friend who wanted a good quality mp3 player, and is a bit of an Apple fan (ie they like their stuff)
First thing that hits you is just how tiny this little beast is, it's a mere 5mm thick too which makes it very portable and easy to carry around.

It's a very solid player overall, though it's not cheap...
A quick summary of...
Published 6 months ago by Mr Baz

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please Allow for Dummies
Bought as a present for my wife. OK so far but downloading iTunes and synching etc were problematic and took me a while. I realise a) this is mainly an Apple problem and not Amazon and b) I am not the most computer literate person but if Amazon are going to be a major retail outlet for Apple products then some more comprehensive instructions on setting up would be...
Published 1 month ago by H. FISK


‹ Previous | 198 99 100123 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I pod nano, 19 Dec 2012
By 
June Hall "afton40" (alicante spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It gives me everything I need for storing my music, photos etc. It comes with me on my exercise walks and travels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This i pod is mint! It's tiny (smaller than I expected)and fits in the palm of your hand which is ideal for me as I like to run holding my ipod in one hand - no bulky awkwardness! I really like that there's no key lock on it so you can access music with a push of the home button if you feel the need to change tracks mid run. (not ideal for everyone I know) The earbuds felt a little weird to begin with but the sound quality is fantastic. Simple, easy to use and nice to look at. Ideal little treat for me, would make a lovely pressie for someone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sounds great. Delivered on time as always, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod nano 16GB, 7th Generation - Green (Electronics)
Wicked. Sounds great. Delivered on time as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply perfect, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect size, massive storage. Love the earphones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product. Efficient service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, helping to keep, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod nano 16GB, 7th Generation - Green (Electronics)
Excellent, helping to keep.me alive by relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter as a Christmas gift thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it to bits, 15 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely adore it. Love it to bits. Get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 5 Nov 2014
By 
Nicki (hertford, uk) - See all my reviews
Good value for the money paid have had no issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little ipod and a great delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 198 99 100123 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews