Customer Reviews


992 Reviews
5 star:
 (689)
4 star:
 (147)
3 star:
 (62)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (68)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Apples tiny but impressive iPod, though a few niggles
I bought one of these for a friend who wanted a good quality mp3 player, and is a bit of an Apple fan (ie they like their stuff)
First thing that hits you is just how tiny this little beast is, it's a mere 5mm thick too which makes it very portable and easy to carry around.

It's a very solid player overall, though it's not cheap...
A quick summary of...
Published 2 months ago by Mr Baz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke on second charge
Used this (as I do with all our Apple products) exactly according to instructions. Second time I charged the unit, it broke down completely, not charging - dead. Only used the unit a few times; it gave me the impression it was not quite up to Apple's usual high standards, so was glad to leave things there when Amazon offered me a full refund (i.e. won't be replacing this...
Published 2 months ago by AW


‹ Previous | 172 73 74100 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, much better than the 6G, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 11 year old daughter saved her birthday & Christmas money for an iPod Nano (as she loves my 6G), she bought this one & now I want to swap with her!!! It's great! has a larger screen than the 6G, has more functions. She loves the games. Really pleased with this version :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son for christmas, he wanted it because he does not want to listen to music on his phone, job done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with this, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
item came quickly, very good service, i highly recommend, well packaged and reasonable price, very pleased i bought this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mini, but mighty, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because my ipod shuffle has such a small capacity, it gets tedious when I am lazing on holiday and the music seems to repeat itself so quickly.
Although I have not used it much yet, I find that the radio is really good.
Certainly pleased that I chose this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My iPod, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent another great apple product ,fire wire is good only problem is I had to get an adaptor to fit my hifi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love it, small and extremely light weight with an easy to use interface. Recommended to anyone looking for simplicity
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All I can tell you, since I bought it for my daughter, is that she really loves it and found it had even more to offer than her previous Ipod nano
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with my purchase and was worth it and a reasonable price and was a joy at Christmas so yes worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nano, 28 Jan 2013
Bought the new nano as a present for my wife to replace her old one. Came promptly and without hassle. Excellent value for money, cheaper than high street prices or directly from Apple. Only the new connector is a bit if a hassle, as will have to now buy an adaptor for it to work on docking stations/ in car adaptor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very goods, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPod nano 16GB, 7th Generation - Blue (Electronics)
Was packaged securely and got here safely
Lovely colour
Quick service
Very good present idea if people like small iPods that can easily fit in your pocket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 172 73 74100 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews