Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
nice fit and does what it says on the tin . the fact that the screen is still suseptable to damege still worries me but i guess there is very little anyone can do about it .
Published 20 months ago by P. J. JONES

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit Dissapointed
Unfortunately i wouldnt recommend this case as the cover in parts is a bit soft and does not stay over the edge of the phone, if its in and out of a work pocket then i can see dust and dirt getting in
Published on 27 Sept. 2012 by Ver


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 2 July 2013
By 
P. J. JONES "Ninja" (Dudley , England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice fit and does what it says on the tin . the fact that the screen is still suseptable to damege still worries me but i guess there is very little anyone can do about it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cygnett Workmate Case, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cygnett Workmate Apple iPhone 5 Case with Dual Protection Material. Included Screen Protector -Green/Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
best cover ive ever owned, always dropping my phone and this case has kept it like new would recomend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gesta case, 1 Jan. 2013
Great case for ultimate protection. Make phone a lot bigger/heavier, but worth the piece of mind. It's also quick and easy to take off the case when you want the full "natural" feel of the iphone5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not too bulky, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality cover and not too cumbersome to keep in my pocket. Allows good access to the screen and buttons with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good iphone cover, 10 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cygnett Workmate Apple iPhone 5 Case with Dual Protection Material. Included Screen Protector -Green/Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This cover is perfectly fit with my iphone5, doesn't like other rubber covers that will get lose when taking out from pocket. It has a hard piece to support and make the cover tight fit with the phone. So far so good, but a bit difficult to fit it on or take it off from the iphone. In overall, this cover is the best that I have ever used so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit Dissapointed, 27 Sept. 2012
Unfortunately i wouldnt recommend this case as the cover in parts is a bit soft and does not stay over the edge of the phone, if its in and out of a work pocket then i can see dust and dirt getting in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Case stopping those dreaded iPhone cracked screens., 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My iphone 5s fit perfectly into the case. the edge is raised slightly over the screen, so less chance of cracking it if it lands face down. I've dropped my phone numerous times and it's remained in tact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, I have used this case for almost 2 ..., 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sturdy, I have used this case for almost 2 years & phone perfect despite dropping it many times. Case has been phones saviour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good protective case, very functional/robust. Not particularly stylish but for the price - good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, good protection & makes the iTouch much easier to hold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews