Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmm, socks
Awesome set of socks, very comfy, though a bit on the large side, but awesome all the same. My review was 2 words short so here are some more to take it up to size. Great socks.
Published 20 months ago by Mojo 2000

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too much variation in the sizing
I bought these for my husband to take with him on his motorbike tour as they were just the right height to wear under his boots. Unfortunately because the length and the width around the calf varied so much, he ended up throwing them away and having to buy some more whilst he was away. Waste of time!!!
Published 13 months ago by Mrs. Janie K. Rushworth


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mmm, socks, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
Awesome set of socks, very comfy, though a bit on the large side, but awesome all the same. My review was 2 words short so here are some more to take it up to size. Great socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Socks, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
Good quality socks. Quite thick material. Bright design that so far is washing well. The size is on the large side. Quite happy with this product. Couldn't ask for much for really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 21 Jan 2013
By 
M. Mcpherson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
These socks are brilliant. Suitable for work as the visible parts are plain black and it is fun to see the big Mr Men faces when shoes are removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 13 Feb 2013
By 
P. Dean "paul41558" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
Surprisingly comfortable for "novelty" socks. They stay up the leg and fit my size 11 feet perfectly, and allow me to sweat without becoming too smelly or uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
These are xmas presents, very bright, great quality, and great value.
They look a good fit too not like some socks which look tight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I know they are supposedly mens' socks but, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
I grew up with the children stories and so bought them for myself. I especially like the yellow and blue socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
Good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, bright colours and fun!, 20 Jun 2014
By 
K. Parker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
My other half loves these socks. They are good quality, with bright colours and are a good size too. Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 29 Mar 2014
By 
KC (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
bought it as a gift and it looked very nice. can wear to work as well and looks funny without having shoe on. good quality as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my brother loved them, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Men Socks (3 Pairs) (Apparel)
my brother loved them if he could he would wear them everyday of the week, without washing them, almost got lost in transition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr Men Socks 3 Pack (Mens 7-11)
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews