Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
i bought this item for my son who is mad on mickey mouse he is 20 months and it is nearly bigger than him!!!
he will not put it down its the best thing iv bought him.

the item came swiftly, was very reasonably priced, (same item in argos was 20 pounds more).

will definitely buy from this seller again they have made my sons easter extra special !!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This was better than I'd imagine it would be, the quality of this soft toy is fabulous. It's soft and very cuddly. Absolutely great, what a fantastic price too. Delivery was super quick and the packaging very very good. All round a great find! Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Adored by my 6yr old! Arrived quickly, in good condition, with all official tags attached. Big Mickey - as he's known in our house is exactly as he's pictured.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Great buy delivery was spot on nice & fast like everybody likes it would recommend thank you Mr Timmy Denton
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Grandson loved it he takes it to bed every night
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
My 1 year old adores this. A lot cheaper on Amazon than other retailers! I'm sure Mickey will be well loved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
i brought this for my sons birthday and he loves it i would recommend this for anyone but i love mickey
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
excellent toy, my daughter 2 years old is very happy. thanks !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
The product just arrive before the date!!.. and its perfect for my little nephew!

I will totally recommend this product to a friend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
It was good quality, but not the size i was lookig for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)