Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars549
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£20.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
This product is very easy to set up and use plus it fits very neatly on top of my monitor. The picture is very clear and the sound is adequate. Delivery was very quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Delivery was quick. Very happy with my purchase, Plug it in to the USB and your away! Clear picture, good sound quality. Would definitely recommend, Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Small is not only beautiful ,but this 'WebCam" is very efficient and of a very High Standard. I am a truly
ly Satisfied Customer !. Eric Frith MALTA Europe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Really clear picture, no problems thus far (Had about a month) and no installer issues or anything on Windows 8.1, literally plugged it in and it did it all for me :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
very happy with the Microsoft LifeCam HD 3000 the camera picture quality is excellent and the build in mic is excellent. i highly recommend you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Bought this so my mum could skype her family abroad.
Works really well. Very clear picture.
I just had to change her settings to get the microphone working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Works well and functioning with it's own pre-built in application for webcam 3D effects! AWEESOMMEEE! A best-buy to all who wish for an amazing high quality webcam!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Fantastic image quality. Easy setup and good price. the "arm" as a very good grip and can lay down on any type of LCD/CRT. Can't go wrong with this item ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
What an excellent little webcam. Resolution is good and setup was easy.
Nice camera for the price. Operation is also easy, was up and running within minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I had no problems setting up this small but effective camera. The drivers all loaded without me having to do anything. I was up and running with Skype in no time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 82 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)