Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars131
4.2 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: o|Change
Price:£1.38+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2013
these are fun,novelty earings they are great for parties and other fun occasions,it is a great fashion statment this is a great item.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
These earrings was very good. They are very good quality and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you very much
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
They are really good quality came fairly quick they were bigger than I thought but that wasn't a problem for me
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
bought these cheap but are excellent quailty, my daughters friends will love them, would highly recommend anyone to buy them
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
my daughter loved them as she has a really thing for this design at the moment arrived quickly and in very good condition
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I got these earrings as a gift and I think they are wonderful. They appear to be quite sturdy and I have had no difficulty with keeping them on. However, they were a little wider than I expected. I may just have really small lobes but they did appear to not quite fit correctly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. They're unusual, fun and good quality. Good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
these earrings are good quality, a good size and id recommend them! hope you like them as much as me...!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I ordered these earrings and the matching necklace as i thought it would make a cute and quirky set, The earrings are just a nice size not to large or to small and they look more expensive than they actually were. Their is a lovely gold trim around the edging of the mustaches which i hadn't noticed on the picture but it stands out and makes them look even nice than in the picture. I've not worn them yet so i'm not sure how long they'll last or how good the quality will be but for the price even a few wears out of them will keep me happy!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
great earrings. it was really worth buying for yourself or anyone else as a present. my sister loved it when i bought it for her and promised to keep it on
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)