Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2012
Andy has always provided well researched material and this kindle book will not disappoint. SEO has changed and will always be changing as Google has to tweak constantly to improve user performance. The recent Penguin update has caused many affiliate marketers to give up thinking that Google has it in for them. This is not the case and if you read this book you will see why.

Content will always be King. Andy has proved once again that writing themed content is the way to go. I personally use his web content studio software and therefore know my sites are well written.

I like the information about using tags and the way he does it - I will put that into practise.

I will keep this book handy and I suspect that it will still be relevant in years to come.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
The way the information in the book is displayed is excellent, it communicates the concepts quickly and in a very visual way. There isn't a massive amount of minutae in the book, but it does present what it sets out to very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I would definitely recommend this book for those looking for tips in the SEO industry. It very much looks towards the future in terms of how never to be affected by any updates by always keeping in mind good SEO practices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
What an eye opener. Very easy to understand and full of useful, practical information that helps you to understand what will rank your website.

I have read it twice and gain something new from it each time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
The author explain how to do SEO in an easily understandable way. The content is in logical order, so you get the point in the end, what to do. I like the style of the author, this is not the first book I read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
Dr. Andy Williams is to my mind the man to listen to when it comes to the subject of building a website in a clean ethical manner. His explantions of what Google and the other search engines consider as part of the ranking process cannot be bettered. If you wish to create a long lived website that does not need to fear the latest Google update(s) then pay heed. Jim
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
This has got to be one of the best books on SEO that is available. I do think that it also needs to have added to it, or even a separate book about SEO for "Bing".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Nothing really amazing about this book, most of the sections are very basics. Only around 50 pages are worth reading and can count as new and interesting SEO techniques.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
After scrolling many blogs and youtube videos, and not finding any concurrent advice about proper SEO management I bit the bullet and bought this book (well it was only a few quid anyway).

Very happy I did, took me 30min to read and the book got straight to the point. No padding just excellent content - highly recommended for all those taking their maiden voyage into the scary world of SEO!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
Really quick read, contains some very valid points, but it is quite basic. If you have a grounding in SEO already, I'd recommend going for another book instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)