Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bawbags Triple Pack Plain Boxers - Black/White/Grey (Misc.)
My husband absolutely loves his new BawBags, he says they are a good fit and feel great to wear. Will e ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No problems encountered. Arrived on time. 'Does what it says on the tin'. Good value for money. Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite boxers, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought baw bags for my daughter and son in laws wedding 2 years ago to wear under my kilt (sorry) _ still good as the day I bought them - so I bought some more _ highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They're pants, 13 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They go over your baws to keep them warm. What more can I say about bawabgs? perhaps they could have a big 'F' on the front of them so Idon't go to work with them on back to front again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great skate / underwear brand, nothing to complain about and looking sharp, haven't faded and the quality is really great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely colours, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Bawbags on my boyfriend, really good quality and fit. He has several pairs and we both love that money goes to charity too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 17 Dec. 2013
Great Quality and quick delivery! Bought these for Christmas present. Previously bought and they are ever lasting! Don't hesitate to buy I have been told they are very comfy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well named in Scotland, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bawbags Triple Pack Plain Boxers - Black/White/Grey (Misc.)
Smart comfy my husband tells me ,great fun patterns ,such a worth while cause testicle cancer is a killer ,these fun boxers may remind to check.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves these. Great fit, wash well and retain the bright colours. What a bargain at half the price of high street shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this brand they last well although fade a bit too quickly for my liking. Good fit though and elastic doesn't break immediately like many other brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bawbags 3 Pack Tartan Boxers - Multi
£29.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews