Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
I bought this as a gift for my niece - it comes in a lovely quality presentation box so it does look good as a present. I would say, however that it is fairly expensive (I paid £19.99), but the puppets, although small, do appear well made.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
My son loves reading these different books at nursery so I purchased one. Great product but the stories are abit long to use the puppets and read at the same time with a young toddler who has a 1 second attention spam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Huge hit with the children and while not the cheapest they are good quality items and they get played with all the time though not necessarily as puppets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
A lovely gift for my granddaughter who loves to act things out when reading stories, she loves it. I ordered it on Friday and it came on Sunday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
This is lovely and my daughter is going to love it shes just started doing storysacks at school so I am making up my own. Great service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My daughter was over the moon with her Christmas present; especially as it was the only thing she asked for!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
I've now bought five of these sets. Make great gifts. Puppets are superb, like having a teddy on your finger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Fairly expensive but lovely book and good quality puppets.A nice present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Lovely book and well made dolls. Very happy with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
My granddaughter aged 3 loves this, great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)