Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
I recommend the Tom Franks Mens Black & Grey Stripe Cotton Jersey Short Pyjamas and the service was excellent, The pyjamas arrived very quickly and the quality is top class, thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought for my partner for Christmas but there is quite a large hole in the t-shirt at one of the seams as the stitching is not very good. Thankfully I am okay at sewing!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Excellet quality. feels well made and very comfortabel, what I was hoping for and wouldn't hesitate in going back to the brand for more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
delivery was very quick, The jammies are ok but the quality is not very good n ot what my hubby is used to.Wont be buying again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I found these pajamas very good I was so pleased after ordering my first pair I ordered another pair aswell.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
As PJ's go they fit the bill! The colour and material are as described. They are a good roomy fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
A comfy pyjama that washes well. My son loves them. Have bought two sets and am very pleased with both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
These are really comfy and look great. Perfect for summer. Good quality too. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Hi, Thanks all my PJs have long legs and I need a pair for to go into hospital for a knee replacement operation in May this will do just great thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
they r ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)