Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
My husband has never got on with flip flops or any type of shoe with a toe post but after a little discomfort at the beginning to 'break them in' he can't leave them off! We are in November now but he still wears them around the house every day.
Published 14 months ago by Gill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for water use...
if you get wet feet then you slide around inside these like an ice rink. Potentially dangerous at the beach etc. Not super for long walks either as you slide to the front and that causes real pressure on the toes. So they are really indoor slippers now.
Published 17 months ago by Dak


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars moulded the foot., 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very basic shape,but comfort factor top score.very spongey to walk on,could go in sea with them too,Thanks,will buy again defo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband has never got on with flip flops or any type of shoe with a toe post but after a little discomfort at the beginning to 'break them in' he can't leave them off! We are in November now but he still wears them around the house every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not for water use..., 9 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if you get wet feet then you slide around inside these like an ice rink. Potentially dangerous at the beach etc. Not super for long walks either as you slide to the front and that causes real pressure on the toes. So they are really indoor slippers now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COMFORT, RELIABILITY, FEATHERLITE YET STURDY!!, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best pairs of sandals I have ever owned! I was a bit unsure about the fit as it looks a bit flatter than an average sandals, but trust me, it fits PERFECTLY! The material is extremely comfortable as it appears to be and the more you use it, the better it gets.The ordering and delivery was bang on! Arrived just in time for me to pack it before we headed off to Turkey. The sandals are comfortable on sand or tarmac. Very durable and easy to wash too. I've been using them for just over a year now and its never disappointed me. A definite recommendation to everyone who likes comfort, reliability and value for money, all in one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A happy customer, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockport Mens Tru-Walk Zero Summer Thong Sandals (Shoes)
Thank you i am a very happy customer with this purchase, i will recommend your business to my friends many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Father's Day gift, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rockport Mens Tru-Walk Zero Summer Thong Sandals (Shoes)
Bought similar before. Hoping that the product will be the same high standard. Arrived on time just in time for a Father's Day gift. Worn already. I think I need to wear in a little. But am pleased so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews