Customer Reviews


851 Reviews
5 star:
 (305)
4 star:
 (138)
3 star:
 (130)
2 star:
 (64)
1 star:
 (214)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


222 of 234 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Best Tablet for the price
I bought the 4gb single core 1.5ghz tablet. because frankly it is the cheapest.
on opening the box I was pleasantly surprised to have recieved a Usb to micro usb male to male cable
as well as the micro usb to micro usb female to male converter, as the specs say that you only get the latter.
You also get a uk charger.

When I tried to switch it on...
Published 17 months ago by Gillian Barber

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Chinese tablet
For the money (I paid £38 inc P&P) it's absolutely great. You can get most apps you need, facebook, twitter etc, news, weather, but I'm disappointed with the short time (approx 1 hour)that it runs without being pugged in. But its ok for me as I just use it at home. Some people report the tablet arriving with the screen cracked or completely broken but mine was OK, and has...
Published 11 months ago by M. Fenwick


‹ Previous | 151 52 5386 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good but....., 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
The tablet itself is fantastic yet we seem to be having problems downloading. But very good. Great size and comfy to hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 7" Tablet Review, 9 Jan 2013
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
I was impressed with the tablet itself, especially for the price.
But the charger for the tablet wasnt very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
as far as this item is concerned u get what u pay for. it does the job fine but is not as user friendly as some other tablets and also could do with some more memory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good tablet, 9 Jan 2013
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
The tablet is in good condition and am happy with it. This is my first tablet and am impressed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars android, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
great picture but ashame about the adapter it doesnt work also the battery you charge it for 3/4 hours but you get less than that playing on it i get about an hour.downloads aswell are not very good i cant seem to download any a error comes up do not know what this is still waiting for a reply from the seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
it is a very well recived gift thought needed some tweeking and it isI know used dayly and to great effect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good little tablet, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
Bought it for my 2 year old daughter for her to move on from from just watching movies on her Archos 7 to watching CBeebies, playing toddler games and more. I tested it first myself. The WiFi found and connected very quick, the tablet is quite fast and responsive, still has to play games in it but a friend of ours had already bought one for her grandchildren and no complaints so far. So far we are happy with it. If this works out as we expect we will get another one from the same seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 6 Jan 2013
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
Bought as a Christmas presents for my son, very easy to use and set up he loves it . Never would've been able to afford an iPad but this is just as good,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars unhappy customer, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
this item has been used by a previous customer had accounts on it... ,
my son could not play games on it as someone else put on a email accountvery upset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 7" Android 4.0.3. Tablet, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.0 Tablet PC 4GB HDD 512MB WiFi (White) (Personal Computers)
I bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. The tablet took a few hours to charge which is expected and the life of the charge lasted 3 hours which is in line with what it says on the box. He found the screen to be very responsive and easy to set up. He now uses this instead of his laptop because he says it's faster and has more memory.
The only thing that bothered me a little was the jack from the charger, it didn't go all the way in and looks as if it could be broken with very little effort but my son has counter acted this by using the charger from his blackberry and it charges very well.
Overall a very good product, delivered within a week and would recommend this item to friends and family. I'll be buying another one in February for someones birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 151 52 5386 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews