Customer Reviews


1,284 Reviews
5 star:
 (454)
4 star:
 (227)
3 star:
 (139)
2 star:
 (112)
1 star:
 (352)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


369 of 390 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tablet for not much cash
£45 delivered, unbelievable value. This is the 3rd one we have ordered so now us parents have one as the kids have one each. Obviously not as well equipped as an iPad or Tab2 which cost 5 or 10 times as much. This is a simple tab, ideal for the kids to play all the apps they want or for BBC iPlayer, youtube etc etc.

Not found any issues yet, battery life is...
Published 19 months ago by wavey daavey

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no good
very poor quality. lasted just over a month before breaking, sent back once, got a replacement which then broke. Not one of my better buys:(
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2129 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

369 of 390 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tablet for not much cash, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
£45 delivered, unbelievable value. This is the 3rd one we have ordered so now us parents have one as the kids have one each. Obviously not as well equipped as an iPad or Tab2 which cost 5 or 10 times as much. This is a simple tab, ideal for the kids to play all the apps they want or for BBC iPlayer, youtube etc etc.

Not found any issues yet, battery life is good, proper 3 pin charger, what's not to like. Son pays this sort of money for one X-box game alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


55 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the kids, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
this arrived in time and the packaging was excellent. i bought this for my grandson as a first computer and it hasn't let us down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no good, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
very poor quality. lasted just over a month before breaking, sent back once, got a replacement which then broke. Not one of my better buys:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


72 of 81 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
Bought for my son Tablet Ideal for Internet,Gaming, youtube, facebook, downloads etc. HOWEVER one week later the power transformer blew up and melted DANGEROUS!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does anyone have this problem?, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
bought this tablet and it's all good BUT and its a big BUT I bought a red one exactly the same. Both tablets look the same but they are so different when they are one. The red one is good quality works perfect I'm happy with it. The blue one everything is large on it also on YouTube the video quality is bad 360p compared to the red one that lets you do to 720p. Now why is the blue one so poor on quality when they both are the same? I checked both details on the tablets and it all near enough says the same. Anyone else had this problem?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It failed to work, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
I am in what is turning out to be a frustrating correspondence with the supplier. The item has failed to do anything from the start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars blue tablets, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
terrible tablets problems with charging and crackling volume. really disappointing, my children love the look but unfortunately they just dont work tidy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not worth the buy, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
I wouldn't recommend this product when I received this item it worked for about an hour then kept freezing an shutting it's self off not worth the buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 7inch tablet, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
The tablet has come and the power button is missing . U have to use a object to push the button down as you cannot reach it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Was good while it lasted, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7" inch Touch Screen Allwinner A13 1.0GHz CPU Android 4.4 Tablet PC Dual Core HDD 512MB WiFi (Blue) (Personal Computers)
Got this for my 8 year old for Christmas. Everything looked really good until the very fine charger jack broke off in the tablet meaning we were unable to charge via plug socket. Tried using the USB cable via the computer and only charged to 4% and the next day while attached to USB cable it made a buzzing noise and the screen went white and has never worked since. This is a really pity as it did seem very good value for money until this point. Lasted only 17 days before it broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2129 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews