Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
I love this coat and it's not even been two weeks since I brought it. It's really comfy and pretty warm and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a winter coat. A great buy.
Published 17 months ago by Hajra

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
bought this for a winter coat really lovely but the material wasn't that great especially for the rainy weather but all In general it was okay for what I payed for
Published 8 months ago by Louise Long


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this coat and it's not even been two weeks since I brought it. It's really comfy and pretty warm and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a winter coat. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coat, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved it, arrived when said, color is nice ideal for autumn and early winter and spring as well keeps u warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the product.I had never purchased clothes through Amazon as I wasn't very sure about the quality. However, I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. 5 star....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm and waterproof like the style, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice and warm and waterproof am considering buying another one maybe in red would defo recommend to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hooded coat, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this coat reveiws z were bit small i size so ordered next size up but didnt really need to nice and warm as wellagain lots of people like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite pleased, 7 Feb 2014
By 
C. Thomas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly, its comfy, soft and warm and it looks good too. Definitely worth the money, would recommend for milder weather. Don't imagine it does well in freezing temperatures but is spacious enough to wear layers underneath. Oddly the inside of the hood was not check print like picture shows, was instead just plain black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fitting Good value, 11 Dec 2013
By 
John Hartil (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent purchase. Stylish,good material and it fits well and the fact that the hood is detachable is a bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think maybe go for next size up but good coat very nice on like the detatchable hood too x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for a winter coat really lovely but the material wasn't that great especially for the rainy weather but all In general it was okay for what I payed for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm, 21 Nov 2013
By 
A. L. Cassidy (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a warm coat - slightly small fitting as i had to order a size larger than i normally would - all the same it is a good buy - i would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews