Customer Reviews


16 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great towel, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely towel, well made and perfect for cleaning the clubs. It couldn't not clean them I suppose but it does look like it will last the test of time and the ring and connection to my bag seem very sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well pleased with this towel. It is now on my MIzuno bag and making me look the part even though still rubbish at golf ! Joking apart it is a quality product at a competetive price. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bright colour, 31 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Mizuno Golf 2013 Unisex Tri Fold Swivel Clip Bag Towel - 16"x21" (Sports Apparel)
Good towel nice to be noticed on the course so bright colour was good, clip very strong, I like it and I feel any guy would for it's colour and strength
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 1 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was given as a Christmas present to brother-in-law, he is very pleased with it as it fits all the requirements needed when golfing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not much you can say really. Its a good product that does the job required and looks smart. Very happy and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Golf 2013 Unisex Tri Fold Swivel Clip Bag Towel - 16"x21" (Sports Apparel)
prompt delivery excellent quality good size towel also towel clip very strong looks great on my blue Mizuno golf bag !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, 23 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Golf 2013 Unisex Tri Fold Swivel Clip Bag Towel - 16"x21" (Sports Apparel)
Arrived quick and is very nice, perfect present for my girlfriend, she's very happy with the ease of washing too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent towl, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
J. Penny - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent towel, if not a tad expensive. The clip works well enough though, so worth the extra £ - recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!!, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mizuno Golf 2013 Unisex Tri Fold Swivel Clip Bag Towel - 16"x21" (Sports Apparel)
Received brand new well packaged Mizuno product. Will buy from these guys again.
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 12 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bough for my golf mad hubby. He's delighted with it. Good quality and good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews