Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good app
one of my favorite magazines now in the palm of my hand rather than having to search half the newsagents in my town
Published 10 months ago by mark j

versus
19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, not worth down loading.
its not what you take it for, you have to buy to see anything.
not worth down loading or putting on tablets or phones
Published 23 months ago by Sonic


Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, not worth down loading., 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
its not what you take it for, you have to buy to see anything.
not worth down loading or putting on tablets or phones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good app, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
one of my favorite magazines now in the palm of my hand rather than having to search half the newsagents in my town
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dit not no they had this, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
Have always liked airfix did not no they had a magazine cant wait to read it looks good nice illustration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Read the description........., 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
If you read the description, it tells you that you are only downloading the reader for free, the magazines will cost money to download afterwards. Did you really expect to get them free as well?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
Always had the hard copy but even better on my kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Preview feature rubbish! No stars would be a better score., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
Very poor effort this, tried to load several of the magazine's to have a quick look, but the preview loads empty black pages, so this has totally put me off, so I won't be buying it or keeping it on my Kindle. This is a total waste of money if you do buy it, probably wouldn't load any bought issues either, so I'm going to stick with other military modelling Mags instead, which do work! Naff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Christopher M. Wells "Pen-y-gent" (Ripon North Yorks UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airfix Model World (App)
no good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Airfix Model World
Airfix Model World by MagazineCloner.com
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews