Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars305
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
exactly as described. It is actually much better quality than I expected. Fantastic value for money. The picture quality is fab and the speakers are more than loud enough and crystal clear. Easy to use and lots of functions.
I bought this for my 2 year old daughter to keep her occupied on a flight. Worth every penny!! I would recommend this product.
11 comment|50 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Bought this purely as a cheap option that my very young (30 months) grandson could use to watch his dvds. Not expecting too much for the money I have been pleasantly surprised and this does the job perfectly. I even played one of my own on it the other day!
0Comment|58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
THIS IS A FIRST CLASS PRODUCT. EASY TO USE, VERY STYLISH AND EVEN PLAYS YOUR OWN DVD DISKS AS WELL AS BOUGHT.WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
got this very quick it was wrapped really well and good for the price.its amazing how many things this does,very impressed.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
very good product with lot of extra functions as described , all work well, very pleased as quite cheap considering everything it does.
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
this is a good item for my son as his first dvd player - make sure you give it a good charge when get it - this is something i never did and went off after 30 mins - but apart from that happy with it
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
simply brillent,you won't get much better than this for the money,light,colourful,TV and DVD player,great for the little ones,and you can take it away when its light out.Teenagers will love it,and students.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Anyone with toddlers who travel a lot MUST get one of these - this has saved many a tantrum on a long car journey!
Simply to use and robust too - it's been dropped a few times!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Great little dvd which does what it says it can do. Pity the charge does not last very long though.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
It turned up with one of the disks for the gaming part cracked completely so that wasn't very encouraging, I've only used it a few times so far and it does the job but i think there are far better quality ones out there, i will not be recommending it to anyone however- look for something better.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 110 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)