Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb product
This certainly not an easy pick up and go product. There is a lot to learn, but what a powerful piece of kit it is.
I am no artist but wanted to create the odd animation or two for other projects that I am working on.
I am still learning lots and I am way down on the skill set at present, but it has certainly a lot of potential and there are lots of free helpful...
Published 14 months ago by Joe M

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars This is not very exciting if you enjoy doing your own drawings
This is not very exciting if you enjoy doing your own drawings. Makes everything look unnatural. No proper instruction and tutorials on utube are awful
Published 6 months ago by Lesley Orchard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb product, 15 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
This certainly not an easy pick up and go product. There is a lot to learn, but what a powerful piece of kit it is.
I am no artist but wanted to create the odd animation or two for other projects that I am working on.
I am still learning lots and I am way down on the skill set at present, but it has certainly a lot of potential and there are lots of free helpful tutorials out there, together with the company webinars which are excellent.
It might have a lot of functions that I will not get around to utilising, but at least they are there for the using if you have a need.
It certainly very exciting to think of the possibilities it provides should you want to or need to create more complex animations.
I'd definitely recommend this product, however be prepared to work to learn how to use it for maximum efficiency.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars This is not very exciting if you enjoy doing your own drawings, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
This is not very exciting if you enjoy doing your own drawings. Makes everything look unnatural. No proper instruction and tutorials on utube are awful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
Amazing really pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Studio Pro 9., 7 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
Made a mistake with my review for Debut 9... Having upgraded twice in a short space of time due to 10 yo son getting addicted, this is the product for a budding animator. Debut is very good, but this is almost unlimited in its potential. Top buy at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5-Star Rip-0ff!, 29 Jan. 2013
By 
Colin Wright (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
Brilliant program if Anime Studio 8 is anything to go by. Hence 5 stars but note I have not tried this version.
It is the rip-off that I am giving 5 stars for!
£99 for this software is a rip-off when on Amazon.com it's for sale in the US for $62 (£41)
It's still rip-off Britain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
It did not work I had to return the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) (DVD-ROM)
have not explored it fully yet but i will be doing that as soon as i know how to do certain things for my project.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac)
Anime Studio Pro 9 (PC/Mac) by Avanquest Software (Mac OS X, Windows 7 / Vista / XP)
£53.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews