Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars6,369
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2013
It's really good even tho its a fiver but i spend tons of time on it so buy it its worth it once u have this app tho it makes other versions seem boring and a lot worse in comparison. Over all an amazingly good game
0Comment|648 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I've got this game on PC, Xbox360 and my kindle. And I LOVE all of them!!!!!!

If you want an addictive game to be played at home or on the go anywhere, then minecraft pocket edition is for you.

Well done Mojang for creating such an amazing game and community!!!!!!

HURRAY!!!!!!!
0Comment|939 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This is the best game I have ever bought! It is well worth the money!
Me, my brothers, my sisters and now even my cousins LOVE this game. We love to make houses, hotels and anything we can think of!
This ge is 4.99,which might seem a lot of money to some people but when you play it you will get addicted to it and it will be well worth it!!!!!!
0Comment|1,483 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Yay! The official game! Please make another update where you can get a skin for minecraft pocket edition without jailbreak or spam. Game is seriously recommended. :) Get it.......... NOW!!!!!! YOU'VE GOT TO, PLEASEEEE!!!
0Comment|427 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This is a brilliant game which is very addictive. Is great fun in multiplayer mode, my favourite part is the nether reactor. Brilliant game 5 stars from me. Worth the money. By BOB
0Comment|1,137 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I got this app and I loved it. you can go on peaceful mode saving you from skeletons and creepers and zombies and spiders. next update is adding Redstone P.s someone help me use flint and steel
MUST BUY THIS GAME kik me if you. Want to know more
0Comment|417 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
As much as I love the game you can't get to the nether and I can never seem to find a cave system be nice if mojang could please do an update to get flint and steel on creative mode.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This game is epic.the new update is really good I love the baby pigs
Buy this game it is worth the money BUY IT NOW!
0Comment|628 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Amazing, it is super addictive. I can't stop playing it. I have built lots of stuff . Unfortunately in creative mode there is no animals but o well
0Comment|330 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
It's amazing a lot better than survival craft its a lot more easy to build stuff GET IT!!
Watch out for those creeps BOOM
0Comment|374 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)