Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars6,360
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2013
Epic buy now. The new update is so awesome i have built over the eniter world and also have a world that looks like the nether and have built luigis mansion
And i also built the river Thames
0Comment|314 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This game is epic.the new update is really good I love the baby pigs
Buy this game it is worth the money BUY IT NOW!
0Comment|623 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Great game good graphics. If you like building this is the game for you. There is multiplayer so you can play with friends and there is realms which lets 10 minecraft pe players play tougher.
0Comment|569 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
It's really good even tho its a fiver but i spend tons of time on it so buy it its worth it once u have this app tho it makes other versions seem boring and a lot worse in comparison. Over all an amazingly good game
0Comment|630 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This app is lots of fun if u look past the limitations of a mobile device its a great fun game would recomend to any minecraft fan or new minecraft players
0Comment|463 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
This is the best game I have ever bought! It is well worth the money!
Me, my brothers, my sisters and now even my cousins LOVE this game. We love to make houses, hotels and anything we can think of!
This ge is 4.99,which might seem a lot of money to some people but when you play it you will get addicted to it and it will be well worth it!!!!!!
0Comment|1,479 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
This is a lot like the original mindcraft but better EVERYONE would love this game u can build anything to your craziest dream I would sit and play for hours
0Comment|313 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I've got this game on PC, Xbox360 and my kindle. And I LOVE all of them!!!!!!

If you want an addictive game to be played at home or on the go anywhere, then minecraft pocket edition is for you.

Well done Mojang for creating such an amazing game and community!!!!!!

HURRAY!!!!!!!
0Comment|934 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
BRILLIANT GAME great for people who like designing and battling I Can't wait until update.7.0 I know It will be so amazing
0Comment|795 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
We need updates for kindle at the same time as the phones, my brother always always comes up to me and goes 0.7.2! I have 0.7.1 This is poop but good game all the less
0Comment|356 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)