Customer Reviews


2,369 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,820)
4 star:
 (333)
3 star:
 (102)
2 star:
 (39)
1 star:
 (75)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


315 of 341 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft
Minecraft is the best game to play and I would like to recommend this game because you imagine you build you play and it is a game that is satisfying and you can connect to other people servers . You can build masterpiece work and build houses . You get hundreds of blocks . And you can get CREATIVE and SURVIVAL .
Published 15 months ago by spx1

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Minecraft Review~
I really enjoy playing on minecraft, if I could, I would play it forever.~
But, the only thing that is making this not a great game to me is that, it keeps freezing every time I play it, and also making my whole kindle crash, turning off completely.~
I have no idea why this is happening but it is kind of making me dislike this game.~
If the crashes never...
Published 1 month ago by Mr. Lv Carl Mrs Carl


‹ Previous | 1 2237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

315 of 341 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Minecraft is the best game to play and I would like to recommend this game because you imagine you build you play and it is a game that is satisfying and you can connect to other people servers . You can build masterpiece work and build houses . You get hundreds of blocks . And you can get CREATIVE and SURVIVAL .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


659 of 715 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
It is an extremely good game for its cost and is a particularly good buy if you

Want to test out what minecraft on a pc is like. Might as well keep this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


489 of 531 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I think this game is great u get most of the things on pc and it is very addictive great for new players on minecraft well worth the money!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


383 of 416 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft is AWESOME...!!!!!!!!, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Minecraft is an awesome game do buy. Even though I gave this 5 star
I'll just warn you this isn't as good as the real minecraft, since you can't get as much.but on the whole it's a good game do buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


285 of 310 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 STARS, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Here are 5 reasons why I gave it 5 STARS
1) unlike other games you don't need Internet to play it unless you want to go on multilayer
2) lots of blocks and animals , and this game is regularly updated so u don't get bored
3) great for the holidays where u can play multiplayer with your friends , I love to play hunger games
4) create anything you have ever wanted to , house , hotel , farm , mini games , it's endless
5) it's great if you want to know what the pc or Xbox version is like before you buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


862 of 939 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome and addictive game!!!!!!!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
This is the best game I have ever bought! It is well worth the money!
Me, my brothers, my sisters and now even my cousins LOVE this game. We love to make houses, hotels and anything we can think of!
This ge is 4.99,which might seem a lot of money to some people but when you play it you will get addicted to it and it will be well worth it!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


573 of 624 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOHOOO FOR MINECRAFT, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I've got this game on PC, Xbox360 and my kindle. And I LOVE all of them!!!!!!

If you want an addictive game to be played at home or on the go anywhere, then minecraft pocket edition is for you.

Well done Mojang for creating such an amazing game and community!!!!!!

HURRAY!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


586 of 638 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
BRILLIANT GAME great for people who like designing and battling I Can't wait until update.7.0 I know It will be so amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


566 of 617 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one word.... amazing!!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I would recommend this app to anybody that loved the minecraft game on pc and xbox. It has great ideas waiting around every corner. It seems to inspire people to build more things as you progress  I would certainly play this as it just gets better and better. I hope that Mojang introduce redstone , skins , and music for the game! I have played on the xbox 360 and it just gives you a better experience. However I feel that they will come in future updates and releases. Also a texture pack selection or download forum would be nice

Anyway , great game and a must buy!

WELL DONE MOJANG!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


326 of 355 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I love it so much that I'm dancing with happiness I'm such a fan of minecraft it is worth the money and if your a mom or dad get it for your child hahahahahahah I'm not joking plz get it it's so so so so so so so much much fun .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews