Customer Reviews


3,702 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,839)
4 star:
 (495)
3 star:
 (154)
2 star:
 (68)
1 star:
 (146)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


620 of 674 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!
I think this game is great u get most of the things on pc and it is very addictive great for new players on minecraft well worth the money!!!!
Published 23 months ago by easy bro

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's bugging me
Every time I go and try to write on a sign I have to shut down my kindle and go on again. So whenever I need to write something on a sign know have to write it in chat because it will not let me write on signs it's bugging me bad. And when I go in a cave I can see in the corners blue flashes it's nothing wrong with my kindle I think it's my game so I really am...
Published 8 months ago by mushu


‹ Previous | 1 2371 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

620 of 674 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I think this game is great u get most of the things on pc and it is very addictive great for new players on minecraft well worth the money!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


435 of 473 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC EPIC EPIC, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Absolutely awesome I recommend anyone who likes minecraft to buy this the graphics are brilliant and the animals make a noise when you hit them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


834 of 908 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
It is an extremely good game for its cost and is a particularly good buy if you

Want to test out what minecraft on a pc is like. Might as well keep this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


485 of 528 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Minecraft is the best game to play and I would like to recommend this game because you imagine you build you play and it is a game that is satisfying and you can connect to other people servers . You can build masterpiece work and build houses . You get hundreds of blocks . And you can get CREATIVE and SURVIVAL .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


496 of 540 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is the world's best game, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Minecraft is highly recommended for any age and other is no limit on what you can do I do think they could add armour and red stone like pc I am really excited for my friends are coming round and joined me!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


394 of 429 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I love it so much that I'm dancing with happiness I'm such a fan of minecraft it is worth the money and if your a mom or dad get it for your child hahahahahahah I'm not joking plz get it it's so so so so so so so much much fun .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


977 of 1,065 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome and addictive game!!!!!!!, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
This is the best game I have ever bought! It is well worth the money!
Me, my brothers, my sisters and now even my cousins LOVE this game. We love to make houses, hotels and anything we can think of!
This ge is 4.99,which might seem a lot of money to some people but when you play it you will get addicted to it and it will be well worth it!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


722 of 787 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOHOOO FOR MINECRAFT, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I've got this game on PC, Xbox360 and my kindle. And I LOVE all of them!!!!!!

If you want an addictive game to be played at home or on the go anywhere, then minecraft pocket edition is for you.

Well done Mojang for creating such an amazing game and community!!!!!!

HURRAY!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


382 of 416 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game!, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Very good game, kept me hooked for hours. Would definitely recommend. Lots of blocks and good graphics and can't wait for updates!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


272 of 296 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
It's amazing a lot better than survival craft its a lot more easy to build stuff GET IT!!
Watch out for those creeps BOOM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2371 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft - Pocket Edition
£4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews