Customer Reviews


1,651 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,267)
4 star:
 (246)
3 star:
 (68)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (46)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


305 of 331 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME OF 21st CENTURY
This is one of the best games of the 21 st century and I give a huge thanks to mojang and 4J STUDIOS so THANKS SO MUCH
Just 1 request is that u can change game modes e.g
Survival / creative but apart from that THANKS so much
From pixel head 007
Published 9 months ago by pixel head 007

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok but...
It's ok but tnt don't explode so a bit dull. Also all you do is place and break blocks. And once you have found diamonds you have nothing to do.
Published 4 months ago by Jamie Kirky


‹ Previous | 1 2166 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

305 of 331 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME OF 21st CENTURY, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
This is one of the best games of the 21 st century and I give a huge thanks to mojang and 4J STUDIOS so THANKS SO MUCH
Just 1 request is that u can change game modes e.g
Survival / creative but apart from that THANKS so much
From pixel head 007
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


622 of 676 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
This is a brilliant game which is very addictive. Is great fun in multiplayer mode, my favourite part is the nether reactor. Brilliant game 5 stars from me. Worth the money. By BOB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


346 of 376 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is the world's best game, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Minecraft is highly recommended for any age and other is no limit on what you can do I do think they could add armour and red stone like pc I am really excited for my friends are coming round and joined me!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


354 of 385 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I think this game is great u get most of the things on pc and it is very addictive great for new players on minecraft well worth the money!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


403 of 439 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome game, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
This game is epic.the new update is really good I love the baby pigs
Buy this game it is worth the money BUY IT NOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


422 of 460 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one word.... amazing!!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I would recommend this app to anybody that loved the minecraft game on pc and xbox. It has great ideas waiting around every corner. It seems to inspire people to build more things as you progress  I would certainly play this as it just gets better and better. I hope that Mojang introduce redstone , skins , and music for the game! I have played on the xbox 360 and it just gives you a better experience. However I feel that they will come in future updates and releases. Also a texture pack selection or download forum would be nice

Anyway , great game and a must buy!

WELL DONE MOJANG!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


471 of 514 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
It is an extremely good game for its cost and is a particularly good buy if you

Want to test out what minecraft on a pc is like. Might as well keep this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


362 of 395 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
It's really good even tho its a fiver but i spend tons of time on it so buy it its worth it once u have this app tho it makes other versions seem boring and a lot worse in comparison. Over all an amazingly good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


480 of 524 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
BRILLIANT GAME great for people who like designing and battling I Can't wait until update.7.0 I know It will be so amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


318 of 347 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
This is a great game and its a lot like the pc minecraft in alpha but it needs an update like the android and ios to 0.7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2166 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab43bf30)

This product

Only search this product's reviews