Customer Reviews


2,137 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,632)
4 star:
 (312)
3 star:
 (90)
2 star:
 (37)
1 star:
 (66)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


508 of 552 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one word.... amazing!!
I would recommend this app to anybody that loved the minecraft game on pc and xbox. It has great ideas waiting around every corner. It seems to inspire people to build more things as you progress  I would certainly play this as it just gets better and better. I hope that Mojang introduce redstone , skins , and music for the game! I have played on the xbox 360 and it...
Published 15 months ago by Liam Dorsett

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fix the bug!!!!
Its got a good update but ever since I updated it, I couldnt play for more then literally 30 seconds, it constinetly crashes and I have to do all the stuff I did in that 30 seconds again, its really annoying but otherwise would be a good game and update
But hopefully the bug will be fixed soon!
Published 10 days ago by chelsea rose


‹ Previous | 1 2214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

508 of 552 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one word.... amazing!!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I would recommend this app to anybody that loved the minecraft game on pc and xbox. It has great ideas waiting around every corner. It seems to inspire people to build more things as you progress  I would certainly play this as it just gets better and better. I hope that Mojang introduce redstone , skins , and music for the game! I have played on the xbox 360 and it just gives you a better experience. However I feel that they will come in future updates and releases. Also a texture pack selection or download forum would be nice

Anyway , great game and a must buy!

WELL DONE MOJANG!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my review, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
It is so fun I like it because you can go of in your own adventure. My MA loves it because it keeps me quite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


231 of 251 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 STARS, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Here are 5 reasons why I gave it 5 STARS
1) unlike other games you don't need Internet to play it unless you want to go on multilayer
2) lots of blocks and animals , and this game is regularly updated so u don't get bored
3) great for the holidays where u can play multiplayer with your friends , I love to play hunger games
4) create anything you have ever wanted to , house , hotel , farm , mini games , it's endless
5) it's great if you want to know what the pc or Xbox version is like before you buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


577 of 628 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
It is an extremely good game for its cost and is a particularly good buy if you

Want to test out what minecraft on a pc is like. Might as well keep this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


408 of 444 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME OF 21st CENTURY, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
This is one of the best games of the 21 st century and I give a huge thanks to mojang and 4J STUDIOS so THANKS SO MUCH
Just 1 request is that u can change game modes e.g
Survival / creative but apart from that THANKS so much
From pixel head 007
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


318 of 346 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC EPIC EPIC, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Absolutely awesome I recommend anyone who likes minecraft to buy this the graphics are brilliant and the animals make a noise when you hit them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


514 of 560 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOHOOO FOR MINECRAFT, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I've got this game on PC, Xbox360 and my kindle. And I LOVE all of them!!!!!!

If you want an addictive game to be played at home or on the go anywhere, then minecraft pocket edition is for you.

Well done Mojang for creating such an amazing game and community!!!!!!

HURRAY!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


205 of 223 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Minecraft is the best game to play and I would like to recommend this game because you imagine you build you play and it is a game that is satisfying and you can connect to other people servers . You can build masterpiece work and build houses . You get hundreds of blocks . And you can get CREATIVE and SURVIVAL .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


327 of 356 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft is AWESOME...!!!!!!!!, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
Minecraft is an awesome game do buy. Even though I gave this 5 star
I'll just warn you this isn't as good as the real minecraft, since you can't get as much.but on the whole it's a good game do buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


435 of 474 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft - Pocket Edition (App)
I think this game is great u get most of the things on pc and it is very addictive great for new players on minecraft well worth the money!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews