Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars useful
Good. The cover is as advertised - a good fit for nexus 7 and correct colour. The screen protector is not top quality, but quite adequate.
Published 20 months ago by Richard Greenwood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit new Nexus 7
Looks great but doesn't fit the newer Nexus 7. I was very disappointed about this and it's now in the bin.
Published 5 months ago by shakira robson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars useful, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good. The cover is as advertised - a good fit for nexus 7 and correct colour. The screen protector is not top quality, but quite adequate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality case and perfect fit for the Nexus 7 tablet . Will definately buy another again if needed. The included screen protector wasn't very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value case., 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bough it for my nexus and it fit perfectly. The quality is of very high standard as you can feel it.
Very light weight. Better then those bulky case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
daughter loves the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
good case up to spec but no cloth included
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars DISAPPOINTED, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ X Style Textured TPU Rubber Gel Skin Case for Google Nexus 7 Tablet with Screen Protector & Micro Fibre Cloth (Green)
I felt rather disappointed to find that the cover did not have all the holes in the right places. It was not meant for the Nexus 7 2013 model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good choice for a small price, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It fits my nexus 7 really well, feels good in hand, after few months of use it's still holding strong and I would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InveroŽ X Style Textured TPU Rubber Gel Skin Case for Google Nexus 7 Tablet with Screen Protector & Micro Fibre Cloth (Green)
Just arrived this morning, ordered it for my nexus 7 and after I had ordered realised mine is 2013 model and thought I had made a mistake, nope it fits perfect, can't fault it and I'm amazed at how cheap it was, yes the screen protector is not brilliant but come on.BARGAIN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gel skin, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my little boy he loves it uses it all thetime great fit to his tablet too ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Product, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This red rubber gel skin case is an excellent item,it is of very good quality,great value for money,and fits my nexus 7 tablet like a glove,it protects the back of my tablet very well,and i would highly recommend it to anyone,i am very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews