Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2112 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value pack and product, 14 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Prefer these wipes to other brands. Huggies are like wet tissue and tear easily, pampers are too moist and soapy. As a first time mum finding the best wipes was a minefield but these extra sensitive wipes are fine to use on bum and cleaning up his face after meals. Only similar brands I have started using is Aldi mamia extra sensitive as they are cheaper (appx. 58p for pack of 64) I buy this value pack ( appx 87p for 54) as it's cheaper than most high street stores and also saves me carrying the box home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality wipes, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Good quality wipes. Very good price at the moment on Amazon, which is why I bought the big box of them.

Only thing that may need improving by the manufacturer is the self adhesive peel on/off re-close-able closure or lid of each pack. It tears off in parts when trying to open it sometimes, so then there is nothing to close it with so the wipes dry up. Also the sticky closure thingy can stick to other things in the baby bag etc. and come off the wipes pack.

Some supermarket brands (cheaper) has plastic lids at the top that are more functional and better designed to be carried around and used with a baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 18 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Great value for money. Would definitely buy again at that price. Good quality wipes. Lasted me for months. Saves lots of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I picked up these Johnsons baby wipes at an amazing price, too good to miss, 15 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
I picked up these Johnsons baby wipes at an amazing price, too good to miss! The box of wipes were delivered in their Johnsons box, inside an amazon cardboard box. The wipes themselves were packaged 64 wipes per pack, 12 packs per box. These packets are fitted snuggly inside the box. The wipes themselves are great quality, and smell great. They have a peel back seal which reseals to keep the wipes moist. Very soft for use on babies or even around the house. There's always a use for baby wipes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Fantastic value at £8 as long as you qualify for free super saver delivery. Lovely soft and stretchy wipes that haven't irritated my son's skin. I will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value, 27 Jun. 2014
By 
Charmaine (Somerset, England, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
With a 12wk old, wipes are an essential part of your daily routine.
Scanned warehouse deals for the second time for a box of wipes and went for these this time (had huggies before which are well saturated but have a tendency to tear and often more than one comes out at a time). These are moist, stretch well which avoids easy tears and breaking off small parts and one comes out at a time, sometimes trailed by further wipes.
Plus being johnsons they have that great 'baby smell'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for newborn but thin for no2, 11 Feb. 2015
By 
AOO (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
We have used them for our twims they were born. I recently used Pampers for a freebie and I liked the thickness of them. I think for the price I still like using Johnsons but it may be good to keep a pack for N02s :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Gentle Wipes, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
These are good quality wipes, can't really go very wrong with Johnson's, they know babies skin pretty well :) there's no signature Johnson's lovely baby smell to them as they are just simple pure wipes, if you want ones with the lovely smell it's Johnson's gentle cleansing that have it :)
Buying them in bulk like this is a real penny saver too, I get these through prime delivery so it's nice to have them at your door next day, no fuss at all! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not likely to recomend, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Not the best if you pull one wipe out about 5 come out at the same time, they are also very thin compared to other brands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 26 April 2015
By 
CATHERINE (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Johnson's Extra Sensitive Baby wipes- 12 packs (12 x 56, Total 672 Wipes) (Personal Care)
Great value for money. very moist wipes that do the job and have a million uses. kind on my daughter's skin. Will be buying again the price is amazing. Love my monthly subscribe and save of these! Weird thing is though sometimes they just send the box of wipes in no packaging. Does them no harm but other months the wipes comes in their own box within an amazon box. So some months the postman knows what I have bought others not so much. Strange!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2112 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews