Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon Rules
what more can i say sheldon rules tshits are of good quality and the fit is as per the sizing
Published 18 months ago by Wayward

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Brought as present
Brought to give to brother for birthday. Selected large but brother reported that he needed medium. If you could post chest size that would be good
Published 27 days ago by Sharon & Russell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sheldon Rules, 28 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what more can i say sheldon rules tshits are of good quality and the fit is as per the sizing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 15 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought it for a pressie for my other half for Christmas, he really likes it! nice quality, arrived promptly well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: If I Were Wrong Funny T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this for my mum and do not regret it for a second! Lovely T-shirt, great words. Buy it if it fits you! (personality not size although both are good...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amusing tees, 14 July 2014
By 
One more for the collection of amusing tees. This has already caused chuckles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Brought as present, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought to give to brother for birthday. Selected large but brother reported that he needed medium. If you could post chest size that would be good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Everybody wants one, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore it to work, and everybody wants one now. Especially good for those 'difficult' conversations.
beware when you wash it though, the red dye runs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 21 Jun 2014
Colour and fit perfect, was a present which was very well received by the recipient who now want more of the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If this shirt was the wrong size, don't you think I would know it ?, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very impressed with the quality and the price. I think I have used them before and I definitely would again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as a pressie for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. A great gift for any big bang theory fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift idea!, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item - the boy I purchased it for was delighted with it! Wouldn't hesitate to buy another item from this seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews