Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars40
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
I bought 4 of these to take on a Caribbean cruise so that I had photos on different memory cards and I didn't loose all my pictures if anything went wrong with the camera or a card in the camera got damaged going through a security scanner, as has happened before.
Three out of four cards weren't perfectly in my camera. Unfortunately when I went to use the fourth card it wouldn't work. As it was a brand new card this was rather annoying. Fortunately I had the back ups.
I had tried several of the cards in my camera before we left for our holiday to make sure they worked ok and assumed that as these were ok that the two in the identical set would work. As I no longer had the packaging I had to put it down to experience. In future I'll test them all when they arrive.
Otherwise a good product for the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought this card for my Kodak Easyshare camera. I researched what card to buy and this came up as compatible, unfortunately when I put it in my camera it wasn't compatible. Luckily it is compatible with my Sony camcorder so I haven't wasted my money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
There may be nothing wrong with the product, but the arrangements for delivery are rubbish. This never arrived, then TNT said they had lost it. I cancelled it and tried to get my money back, then weeks later it just turned up! The whole thing was a nightmare for a small, cheap and surely easy to deliver item. Amazon needs to do better in ensuring that the delivery services it contracts out to, do not completely undermine its service as TNT have done twice for me!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I've been using these cards for a while before reviewing.
There was some issues with delivery, but the seller was contacted and this was sorted quickly and painlessly.
The cards are excellent quality, I've had no malfunctions, they are quick and retain sharp images.
Really good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Thank you for the very prompt response - this was delivered the day afer ordering. Exactly as described and was bought to go with a camera/recorder received as a Christmas present. A good price and compatible with the Kodak camera received. A trouble-free, easy transaction. Recommended retailer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
Got memory card but it's not as advertised Kodak, some other make still 16gb I am just going to use it (as I am having problems returning a double tablet sent to me) and hope its just as good and I am assuming that Kodak was out of stock and that the one I got is an equal
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
excellent value even more storage for thousands of pictures or an hour of video..i like that its from kodak as i only use their cameras...one of the oldest manufacturers and inventors of camera technology...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Perfectly happy with this. It's good value for money compared to competitors and we have had no problem with it (using it with a Kodak ultra compact digital video camera).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Excellent product & excellent service. No problems.Would use this service again. I can recommend. Kodak Memory Card gives very good results at reasonable price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
WELL UP TO EXPECTATIONS IF I NEED ANOTHER CARD I WILL CERTAINLY GET KODAK - ITS SO NICE TO SEE THE GREAT NAME OF KODAK BACK ON THE MARKET AGAIN
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)