Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Boxer
I bought these for myself as a gift because I AM, in fact, Batman and my boxers were practically the only thing that didn't have my logo on. It saved me the embarrassment of going down to Wayne Enterprises and asking them to design me some boxers.

They fit nicely and are sufficiently flexible not to get my nuts twisted when fighting and upholding justice...
Published 8 months ago by Byron Getonefree

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Batman doesn't need a hole
These boxers look and feel great, but they do not have an opening at the front.

Didn't think to check as I thought it was a standard requirement for pant's, so I just thought I would mention it.
Published 7 months ago by MRS AMY SMITH


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Boxer, 5 Nov 2013
I bought these for myself as a gift because I AM, in fact, Batman and my boxers were practically the only thing that didn't have my logo on. It saved me the embarrassment of going down to Wayne Enterprises and asking them to design me some boxers.

They fit nicely and are sufficiently flexible not to get my nuts twisted when fighting and upholding justice.

I would have liked them to include a gadget in the elasticated waistband but I intend to slot a Batarang in there - both for crime fighting purposes and to attract the ladies.

All in a Bat-tastic pair of boxers!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the superhero in your life...., 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for a laugh and have since had my fella running round going 'nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah BATMAN'...... Say no more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous pants. Bought for my boyfriend who loved them. They fit lovely and have held up nicely with regular wearing and washing. They came quickly and have a fair price. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Boyfriend says they are comfy and fit well. The batman logo looks great! They have been washed a few times now and it hasn't started fading or anything. So all in all a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and service, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly, good quality but even though I bought small for a skinny person they were still rather tight, maybe buy a size larger than usual.
Would recommend as still good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Batman doesn't need a hole, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boxers look and feel great, but they do not have an opening at the front.

Didn't think to check as I thought it was a standard requirement for pant's, so I just thought I would mention it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they fit great but they don't have a flap at the front. Not much of a problem because I'm a woman, but if a man were to buy these he might have some trouble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice boxers, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Single Boxers Mens (Apparel)
These are nice boxers, I purchased for my partner and despite him being a s/m they were a bit tighter than the usual!
Purchased with another pair or boxers and they recieved promptly and with a large mug. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fair size, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for Father's Day. Would have liked boys size in same model too so my son and his dad had matching ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Jun 2014
This review is from: Batman Single Boxers Mens (Apparel)
Holds the goods in place, nothing to complain about. Now all i need is an artillery belt, you know because IMMMM BATMAN!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman Single Boxers Mens Black Medium
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews