Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars22
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2014
I sleep very heavily but occasionally wake up at 4am and have difficulty in getting back to sleep again. This lotion works for whatever reason and I have found it invaluable. I first discovered a sample at an hotel and would not like to be without it now.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Was given the mini version of this as a gift and found that it works! I have been using it ever since. Amazon is a convenient way to buy it. Really good product without having to take chemical tablets.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Although this product smells nice it didn't help me sleep one bit so was really disappointed bearing in mind the cost of the product. I would recommend you try something else.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Smells great - I now use this every night to help relax before sleep - I'm also a very vivid dreamer and don't ask me why but this seems to stave that off! Impressed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I would recommend this product as think it does work for me, at least I found I was sleeping a little better when using but would query value for the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Had high hopes for this after reading other reviews but unfortunately didn't work for me. Still sleepless nights!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Lovely product. Has taken me an eternity to find online. This does actually work for me. Thank goodness for Amazon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Great smell and effective
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Total rubbish! Very faint odour of menthol. Waste of money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
It has a lush smell and I don't no if it's all in the head of not but I didn't sleep and now I sleep like a baby altho I use quite a lot so I may just be knocked out by the fumes lol mint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)