Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£16.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2012
Jimi's voice spot on as always and the album itself is good but the whole Frontiers sound is becoming slightly formulaic. For me Jimi's best album is One Mans Trash (see Conrads review) . Faultless album - top performance. Also find a copy of Live at Firefest. Superb - backed by Tommy Denander and HEAT.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
Yet another great album from Jimi Jamison - he gets better with each new release. I'm already looking forward to the next project.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
As a AOR fan this really is a great straight forward melodic album. Jimi's has lost none of his powerful vocal abilities combined with some simple but great tunes...It's a blast enjoy!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Iv been following survivor since the 80s..and i love jimi jameson..in my eyes the best male vocalist out there..when i heard that he had a new album out i was a bit apprehensive as i thought he might have lost some of the magic in his voice..because of his age..but i can happily say that he still sounds as good as he ever did..the songs here are a mix of strong ballads and heavier guitar based numbers..havnt stopped listening to this since i received it..now am counting down the days till the new survivor album and if its as good as this effort ill be a happy man..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Purchased Never Too Late - following article in AOR magazine (sister to Classic Rock) and have had it for a couple of weeks and its been on near constant play in the car.
Good mix of rockier songs and some great ballads.
Buy it - you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
un gran disco de jimi ala altura del artista que es buenas melodias y composiciones de calidad si ers seguidor de este gran cantante no te le pierdas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
I purchased this as I love Jimi Jamison's voice. It is such a shame he is no longer with us but with this great CD he will always be with us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
This is a typical Jimi Jamison CD. Great but no real surprises. Very Survivor sounding (Shock!) If you are Jimi or Survivor fan you will love this but all his CDs are kind of melting into one now apart from History by One Mans Trash where he co-wrote all the tracks and is superb.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Superb vocals . Just brilliant .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£54.31

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)