Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Sweat Suit
very good quality sweat suit delivered in less than 48 hours,brilliant service by ZOR Fitness so thanks very much.

by the way i wear size M clothing but i ordered size L sweat suit & it's a comfy fit. :)

in my opinion sweat suit is a must have for those who exercise in order to lose the extra weight. :)

the brand of this sweat suit is...
Published 13 months ago by iCan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality product highly recomended.
Top quality product, people were asking we're I got it from. They liked the quality and was asking if I could orders for them. My order was slow but I got it in the end thanks.
Published 2 months ago by David Mc Bride


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Sweat Suit, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Sweat Suit Sauna Exercise Gym Suit Fitness Weight Loss Anti-Rip S-XXL (Misc.)
very good quality sweat suit delivered in less than 48 hours,brilliant service by ZOR Fitness so thanks very much.

by the way i wear size M clothing but i ordered size L sweat suit & it's a comfy fit. :)

in my opinion sweat suit is a must have for those who exercise in order to lose the extra weight. :)

the brand of this sweat suit is called ARD & the fabric is stitched not glued together. hope this mini review is helpful. happy exercising. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service with a product to match, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice durable quality l, everyone at the gym is asking me were I got it. Go for one size up. I swear this when working out and I have very intense workouts and still no rips. Happy because next summer I don't have to buy another suit.

Service was excellent and I recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality product, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
top product use it 3 or 4 times a week playing squash no signs of ripping anytime soon. Top product! highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality and heavy duty, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality and heavy duty, makes u sweat like a pig, i advice people to wear a vest underneath to absord the sweat, great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Heavy duty sweat suit as described,good ,thick material appears very durable.My only slight complaint is with the size. I am an xl / 2xl but I bought the 3xl as it was the only size available. It is just as well I bought 3xl as I think the sizings on this suit are quite small as the top only just fits me.My advice to anyone buying these suits is buy at least 1 size up from your normal fitting. Absolutely no complaints with the quality of the product and delivery service .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this suit at least 5 times a week for various levels of activity, ranging from indoors to the more rugged outdoor activity. Pleased to say it has withstood all that it has been asked to do and much more. This is by far the best I have used and is performing far better than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweatsuit, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sweatsuit is exactly what it is. you sweat loads. 20 minutes doing really light exercises great you won't be disappointed. has not not ripped or anything
if you want to lose weight this is what you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I just got it, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just received delivery of the sweat suit . It's a sweat suit, it makes you sweat . So does this one, no brainier really. Oh one thing though ,I bought the XXL but feel maybe I should've gone for a bigger size due to the fact that it is a tight fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 3 Aug 2013
This review is from: Heavy Duty Sweat Suit Sauna Exercise Gym Suit Fitness Weight Loss Anti-Rip S-XXL (Misc.)
this product is good it wont easily rip off a very good value for the price i highly recomended this sweat suit you wont regret if you have this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
isHeavy Duty Sweat Suit Sauna Exercise Gym Suit Fitness Weight Loss Anti-Rip S-XXL it is very good quality and I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa84d796c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews