Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Sweat Suit
very good quality sweat suit delivered in less than 48 hours,brilliant service by ZOR Fitness so thanks very much.

by the way i wear size M clothing but i ordered size L sweat suit & it's a comfy fit. :)

in my opinion sweat suit is a must have for those who exercise in order to lose the extra weight. :)

the brand of this sweat suit is...
Published 21 months ago by iCan

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Short Term Buy Only!!
The suit worked well for a few months but then the lining began to fall apart. I would only recommend purchasing this item if it is only for a short term use. This was the second 'cheap' suit that I bought & it is just not worth it - if you want one that will last then you will have to pay a lot more!
Published 10 months ago by John in Crete


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Sweat Suit, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Sweat Suit Sauna Exercise Gym Suit Fitness Weight Loss Anti-Rip S-XXL (Misc.)
very good quality sweat suit delivered in less than 48 hours,brilliant service by ZOR Fitness so thanks very much.

by the way i wear size M clothing but i ordered size L sweat suit & it's a comfy fit. :)

in my opinion sweat suit is a must have for those who exercise in order to lose the extra weight. :)

the brand of this sweat suit is called ARD & the fabric is stitched not glued together. hope this mini review is helpful. happy exercising. ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality and heavy duty, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality and heavy duty, makes u sweat like a pig, i advice people to wear a vest underneath to absord the sweat, great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I just got it, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just received delivery of the sweat suit . It's a sweat suit, it makes you sweat . So does this one, no brainier really. Oh one thing though ,I bought the XXL but feel maybe I should've gone for a bigger size due to the fact that it is a tight fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality product, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
top product use it 3 or 4 times a week playing squash no signs of ripping anytime soon. Top product! highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great heavy duty suit at great price, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Previously owned another branded lighter suit, lasted about 3 months til cuffs etc broke. Still sweated heavier but not great. THIS suit however, heavy, durable, easy to wash unlike the last. Comfortable thanks to neck and cuff lining and sweat, I didn't know I could sweat so much, the thermogenic process must be through the roof. Not to be too gross, I wear this three times a week for hard kickboxing training, at the end of the session I literally have to ring out my t shirt before it goes in the bag home. I reckon on half a pint at least from the shirt each time. Colleagues can be alarmed by the rivers out your cuffs tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweatsuit, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
sweatsuit is exactly what it is. you sweat loads. 20 minutes doing really light exercises great you won't be disappointed. has not not ripped or anything
if you want to lose weight this is what you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
isHeavy Duty Sweat Suit Sauna Exercise Gym Suit Fitness Weight Loss Anti-Rip S-XXL it is very good quality and I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 3 Aug 2013
This review is from: Heavy Duty Sweat Suit Sauna Exercise Gym Suit Fitness Weight Loss Anti-Rip S-XXL (Misc.)
this product is good it wont easily rip off a very good value for the price i highly recomended this sweat suit you wont regret if you have this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service with a product to match, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice durable quality l, everyone at the gym is asking me were I got it. Go for one size up. I swear this when working out and I have very intense workouts and still no rips. Happy because next summer I don't have to buy another suit.

Service was excellent and I recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Short Term Buy Only!!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The suit worked well for a few months but then the lining began to fall apart. I would only recommend purchasing this item if it is only for a short term use. This was the second 'cheap' suit that I bought & it is just not worth it - if you want one that will last then you will have to pay a lot more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews