Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works for me!
very straight forward and easy to use, like it a lot glad I chose this app amoung the others...recommend it
Published 19 months ago by Firsttine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Easy to use and understand, very good to keep an eye on currency rates. Can be set to monitor a number of currencies at the same time.
Published 17 months ago by flier


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works for me!, 27 Jan 2013
By 
Firsttine (Crofton Park, London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Currency Converter (App)
very straight forward and easy to use, like it a lot glad I chose this app amoung the others...recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Currency Converter (App)
excellent easy to use .accurate and instant calculations. just what I needed.looked at several versions but this is by far the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars handy app, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Currency Converter (App)
wanted a simple currency converter app for my kindle. This one is great, it allows you to tailor the currency list and choose a main pair the can be reversed to show cross rates... and its FREE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Currency Converter (App)
Easy to use and understand, very good to keep an eye on currency rates. Can be set to monitor a number of currencies at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay it works and is funtional, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Currency Converter (App)
It serves its purpose. I cannot get excited about a Currency converter. It is easy to use and well presented
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy currency converter, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Currency Converter (App)
Easy to use. Worldwide currency exchange rates immediately available. Works just great for me, and set to my individual currency interests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Currency Converter
Currency Converter by Mob Buddy
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews