Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2015
A beautiful deck with the Bicycle card quality that you would expect. Highly recommend if you want to get a zombie style cards deck and you want to actually use it since with this quality you will be able to play lots of game without the cards getting torn apart like normal decks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
We love bicycle cards! Great size, long lasting and lovely to look at these also tick husbands zombie obsession so could not be better. Everyone needs bicycle cards...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
A lovely novelty deck that has the usual astounding quality associated with Bicycle cards! Each card has a different and funny top tip for surviving a zombie attack! Wouldn't advise using for magic tricks but are a brilliant collectors addition or for brightening any standard cards games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I loved this deck. Was amazing, couldn't have asked for better condition. Received this without any broken parts or missing cards, came in just like it said on description. Will buy again soon :) Highly Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Only a pack to mess about with but I still love them, may buy another. If you like things zombie/end of the world related get them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
My 14 year old son likes these-typical really for someone at that age i suppose!! Teh cards are a really nice quality nd make an interesting change to playing with the standard bicycle cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Not super fun but also something to read to mix up the regular poker games.

As always great bicycle quality and feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
These were a gift and were a hit. Practical for card playing but also the info on dealing with Zombies invaluable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
These are perfect for any Zombie lover. They are robust and the art work is really good. I like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Very nice colourful playing cards with a different saying on each one,great and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)