Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Certainly better than expected
I didn't really think it was possible to find a product which was true to the description, but well beyond expectations. Excellent value and delivered well before expected time..
Published 18 months ago by Mollie-Brown

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not comfy
I loved the look of them but unfortunately they did not fit well. They rubbed on the ankle, even with my thick ski socks on, so i had to send them back as i just couldn't walk in them.
Published 15 months ago by c workman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Certainly better than expected, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Park Womens Waterproof Fleece Inner Ski Snowboard Winter Warm Snow Boots (Apparel)
I didn't really think it was possible to find a product which was true to the description, but well beyond expectations. Excellent value and delivered well before expected time..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for snow and mud, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Park Womens Waterproof Fleece Inner Ski Snowboard Winter Warm Snow Boots (Apparel)
Bought these for walking dogs, particularly good tread for climbing and walking across muddy fields. They also look good. Waterproof and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely boots., 9 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these boots because they are very comfortable and have a good, grippy sole - ideal for freezing conditions. I wore them in deep snow last year and they kept my feet dry and toasty warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not comfy, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Park Womens Waterproof Fleece Inner Ski Snowboard Winter Warm Snow Boots (Apparel)
I loved the look of them but unfortunately they did not fit well. They rubbed on the ankle, even with my thick ski socks on, so i had to send them back as i just couldn't walk in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars poor stitching, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Park Womens Waterproof Fleece Inner Ski Snowboard Winter Warm Snow Boots (Apparel)
a good boot in the beginning, but stitching on top of foot split on both boots. not strong enough cotton ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 4 Dec 2013
By 
S. Lacey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value. I did hours of research to find these and they are perfect.
They fit to perfection, are a great colour, warm, easy to wear stylish and have a good grip.
They really are waterproof and act like a walking boot in all winter weathers, but can be worn with everything.
I love them....and hope they never wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much warmer than wellys. Arrived on the first day of spring, when there was 10cm of snow, how smug did I feel :) The backs were really stiff and digging in a bit but I stood on the backs flattening them out and solved the problem instantly as this softened and opened the heel up a bit. The only issue is they are a bit tight around the calf when wearing jeans and thick socks as you can't loosen them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hm!, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These snow boots definitely do what they say in terms of waterproof and thankfully were brilliant regarding the grip especially on the ice after having 8inches of snow. The only downfall I suppose is the back of the heel is so rigid , which I suppose it has to be and until I 'break' them in if that's possible..my only bugbear..They certainly look good and definite value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 22 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these and the next day the snow had disappeared!really comfortable and warm,im hoping for some more snow,thanks very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and snug!, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Park Womens Waterproof Fleece Inner Ski Snowboard Winter Warm Snow Boots (Apparel)
Have just returned from Norway, where these boots kept my feet warm and snug! They had a good grip - although I used them with grips. They fitted well - my usual shoe size- and I thought they were good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews