Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good & nice sized base layer
I was really pleased wiyh this item it was long enough in the body and sleeves fitted and of good quality. I ordered from two different sellers similar items and was really pleased with this on.
Published on 24 Nov. 2012 by domscoms

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better
Bought in a size 12, because i am a size 12, but i found it a bit roomy. I wore it in the evening to a football match on the coast, with two other layers on top, it took the edge off but i was not cosy warm. I will buy another make to put underneath because in very cold weather this will not do the job, i bought the matching bottoms too and the same is to be said of them...
Published 14 months ago by wjh


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good & nice sized base layer, 24 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really pleased wiyh this item it was long enough in the body and sleeves fitted and of good quality. I ordered from two different sellers similar items and was really pleased with this on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Garment, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this garment, it is warm and the fit is very good. I am pleased with the colour and would reccomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value and fit, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a newbie to both running and cycling and I have to say it's working a treat. Fits well and is warm. Excellent base layer when training, by all means.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 8 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought in a size 12, because i am a size 12, but i found it a bit roomy. I wore it in the evening to a football match on the coast, with two other layers on top, it took the edge off but i was not cosy warm. I will buy another make to put underneath because in very cold weather this will not do the job, i bought the matching bottoms too and the same is to be said of them. I paid £9.99 for this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great base layer, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality does the job and doesn't look like old lady's thermal underwear - always a bonus! I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels lovely and I've been out in it cycling and it did the job no problems! Bargain price and I'd recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This made a massive different to how warm I was snowboarding. It also squashes really small so I was able to put it into my coat pocket when the sun came out and I got hot! Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katie, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic base layer. I use this for running with a T shirt over it and it keeps the winter chills off nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable base layer, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a size larger than my usual as I dont like them too tight and this fits beautifully. Light and not clingy, I expect a lot of wear from this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Purple baselayer, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fairly good quality, quite thin to the touch but provides ample warmth as a base layer for running. Not of the same quality as a Helly Hansen or similar but it will suffice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews