Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Talus base layer pants
these are great, they're lovely & warm & come right down over my ankles, i'm 5' 2".
I'd definitely recommend & would buy again.
very good value for money.
Published 22 months ago by Bee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Order a size smaller than normal
These fit well in leg length and circumference, but are a little large around the waist. Otherwise warm and well made.
Published 6 months ago by Donna Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Talus base layer pants, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great, they're lovely & warm & come right down over my ankles, i'm 5' 2".
I'd definitely recommend & would buy again.
very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good base layer, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought by normal size and they are a cosy fit round the waist so would probably get next size up next time but am very pleased with the product and good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and great fit, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose these for a trip to Iceland in December they kept me warm when stood outside for over two hours in minus 10. Greta fit I am a large 14 but size 14 were fine good length in both body and legs. Liked the colour very much and will get lots of wear as the weight is spot on light but thick, not restrictive and have washed well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore these snowboarding and was completely comfortable, nice and warm without being over-hot. Super colour tooo! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm and comfy, 6 Feb 2013
By 
Ms. Jennifer Macvicar (edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
warm, comfortable and easy to wash and care for, and perfect for wearing under normal clothes in cold weather. and the colour is fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Thermal Leggings, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mountain Warehouse Talus Womens Base Layer Ski Walking Hiking Skiing Pants Trousers (Apparel)
These are really nice and comfy, they are much better than the cheap ones I owned recently. Keep me nice a warm under my jeans when on my bike. They are quite long on me, right down to my ankles and not stretched out. (5ft 4in).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wore them as a layer on a trip to Iceland and was very happy with the quality and the look
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For cold legs., 27 April 2013
By 
Mr. Brian J. Funnell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for wearing under trousers in the wintertime. Very good quality so should last for years.Suitable for male and female.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars RECOMMENDED, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value for money and an excellent fit - thin material so will fit under jeans etc - recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Order a size smaller than normal, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit well in leg length and circumference, but are a little large around the waist. Otherwise warm and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews