Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2013
I didn't really expect this to be as good as it has turned out.

The colour is exactly as shown. The size is just right and its got weight behind it. You know that you are wearing it. Overall a great piece of kit. The chain is also good quality. Would definitely buy another.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
It looks pretty cool and interesting, unfortunately it really bangs against your chest if your doing any sort of activity, and kind of hurts when you give a hug or something. Would reccomend it though, although your better off buying a leather necklace band to put it on, and the metal necklace is comes with is a bit tacky.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I brought this item because I like Blue, the product is clear blue and may vary alongside the color of clothing you're wearing. The pendant does not feel heavy at all and comes with two chains. However...

Pros:
- Fashionable
- Versatile
- Comes with an extra chain
- Light (personally)

Cons:
- The pendant is cheaply glued, extra care must be used to not drop the pendant. To reattach the "tooth", I recommend using clear Epoxy glue and leaving it at least an hour.
- Delivery can take up to a week

That's it for my review, I would recommend this product highly for ages 13 - 35. Peace.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Got a nice money pouch now!
All I can say is its just as described, the color is the same blue as in the picture, sturdy material and even shower with it!
The chain + extra ball chain are all perfect as well and very happy with it.
5 +
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Another grandson wanted to buy this with the money his great grandad had left him. He said it was smashing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Stylish, colourful and eyecatching. Arrived on time, well packed, and will make the great gift I intended it to be,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This necklace is just what I have been looking for and looks exactly like the picture shows I also got a free extra chain with it which proved useful when my annoying brother broke it all in all fantastic product will defiantly buy from konov again!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I find with Konov products they appear to look very good on photograph, but in person they look cheap and tacky, This pendant looks pretty in the photo but it looks rather cheap in reality, it looks like plastic.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Had this bout 2 weeks and its already broken some how, went to put it on the other day and its completely snapped, there not that great quality if they break after 2 wweeks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This was a present and it is brilliant. It looks good and is of good material. Excelent service aswell, overall i'm very pleased with my buy.....thank you konov....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)