Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great baselayer
Very pleased with this purchase. Lightweight, thin, but keeps you warm. It also dries fairly quickly after washing. (I gave it a handwash, - quite a lot of dye came out during the wash, wrung the excess water out, and hung it up to dry. It was dry in less than 2 hours!).
Published 15 months ago by rush

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars For me it's a waste of money.
The fit is very poor. I don't know where the so called sizing is taken from but to say the least I am very disappointed. For me it's too short in the torso and arms. Must have been made in the land of the little people ;-)

I would not recommend this to anyone and would not purchase another.
Published 8 months ago by Mr. Paul Blakeway-long


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great baselayer, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this purchase. Lightweight, thin, but keeps you warm. It also dries fairly quickly after washing. (I gave it a handwash, - quite a lot of dye came out during the wash, wrung the excess water out, and hung it up to dry. It was dry in less than 2 hours!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great baselayer, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this purchase. Lightweight, thin, but keeps you warm. It also dries fairly quickly after washing. (I gave it a handwash, - quite a lot of dye came out during the wash, wrung the excess water out, and hung it up to dry. It was dry in less than 2 hours!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely material and good quality, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really impressed with the feel of this top which I have bought for a skiing trip. Its very soft and comfortable and looks very good quality! So much so I have ordered 2 more for my Boyfriend!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Being inclined to be cold sensitive this is the answer, 25 April 2014
By 
Mr. J. Dick (Ulster) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent garment put on and forget never too warm or feeling cold. Gentle on the skin washes well, great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Base Layer, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light, comfortable, very warm and so easy to wash and quick to dry. What more could you want. Very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars base layer, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
again very happy with this my boys are raving about them so got them one each hope they like them and if they do i am happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good product at a good price., 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On offer , Cheap as chips, and perfect for what they are designed for, as a base layer. kept me fresh on the bike under full biking kit in all weathers.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Husband love it, 26 July 2014
By 
A. Entwistle (Bolton, England) - See all my reviews
Got this for my husband and he loves them. He's just taken up snowboarding and they keep him wam under his snow jacket. They wash easily and dry naturally quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent item, 21 Sep 2014
Arrived quickly and fitted well. Nice feel and comfortable to wear. Am going to order another. Quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews