Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars49
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
Creat product - great price.
Colours are excellent and the characters are cool. Our 7 year old son loves it! The reverse side is slightly different - the same style of images, but in much smaller squares, giving a slightly different affect.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
So very colourful and fun, my son loves his new Star Wars duvet and pillowcase set.
Now washed several times and quality and colours intact.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
According to description on the website the Composition: 52% polyester, 48% coton.

When arrived it's 100% polyester. False description, not a good quality fabric, refund request in progress
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Great value, looks great my son loves it & husband wants one too!!!!!! Would buy again, service was great. Would recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Bought for my sons beds for when we were redecorating their bedroom. They both loved them and do not want me to change the covers when they are on their beds.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
this was bought for my son (7yrs old) for his birthday, its a lovely set. really vibrant and great quality. wasnt expecting the quality to be great because of the cost but would recommend to any star wars fans :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I bought this for my nephew, to say he was over the Moon with it is an understatement. This is the ultimate gift for any Star Wars fan. I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
My 7 year old son wanted a Star Wars themed bedroom. He wanted bedding which cost over £40 but I refused & when I came across this bedding at a fraction of the price I thought perfect! But you definitely get what you pay for! The bedding is colourful & bright like the photos but unfortunately some colours are not distinct & have bled slightly! The bedding is also very coarse which will probably get better with a couple of washes & it was a complete nightmare to iron out of the package! However for the price if it lasts 6 months it'll be overall good value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Really high quality product at a great price. Love the reversible option with large or smaller pictures.

A must for any young Star Wars fan
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This single rotary duvet set it's very lovely, especially fot he people who loves Star Wars. It was a gift for my sister and she like it very much.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)