Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
the first time i use this card reader, I did not have a problem, the photos was transferred very quickly, no hiccup but what concerned me was Apple straight away flashed a noticed as soon as I plug the device and it concerned me, would the devices affect my IPad? or Apple just protecting their franchise?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Came quick and was exactly as I expected, I bought a similar item from a different seller but it crashes after halfway of uploading photos to iPad. This one Is perfect, no crashing or any problems. Very easy to use, a must have for all photographers or just as a holiday accessory. Defo buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Was slightly sceptical wether this would transfer my GoPro videos direct off micro sd to my iPad. But it works perfectly, not only transferring vids quicker than using the cameras wifi, but in high resolution too, picture quality being fantastic (in 1080/60 mode) great little product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Fantastic product. No need to spend a lot on Apple accessories because other companies produce just as good equivalents. I'm using it for an iPad (2nd Gen) and it works seamlessly. Transfers video and photos from digital camera with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I bought this after a friend bought the apple version-for x5 the price-I thought it was worth a try at the very reasonable price... It's great, easy to use and works well. Would def recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
item works really well on ipads really pleased for fraction of price from apple. so pleased have bought more than one for others. really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
I wanted to be able to view and edit my GoPro video in the maldives and did not want to carry around a laptop, this allows me to get round that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
My iPad 2 keeps telling me it doesn't recognise this device, although it still pulls the photos off my camera with it - albeit, very slowly...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
0/10 you going to buy this and it's going to turn up broken do not buy does not work it's a peice of cheap plastic that does nothing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Transferred my photos instantly without any problems from my camera card. Would recommend it, did the job and was inexpensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)