Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
Didnt expect to get a good quality hob due to the low cost. However it looks great and does what it says on the tin. I would say that you really need an electrician to wire this up. We attempted to do this ourselves but found only 2 rings worked because there is a type of loop system that has to be linked together for all 4 rings to work. Once the electrician had wired it properly everything worked fine.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Well packaged product and prompt delivery. Fitted with relative ease, no screwing to worktop - it has spring loaded clips which do the job fine so no under the counter fiddling about. Was a bit concerned about it having no child lock but really does not need it as it requires a couple of operations to get heat to a particular ring. Easy to clean as you would expect and the price was good for a well known brand name.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
a superb fingertip control hotplate. stylish and really easy to operate(unless you have got wet hands) a very good purchase
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Two Stars cos it works, but only two as it don't work well. I believe I did have an issue with an electrical linkage which needs to be connected as intructions to get all four hotplates working. Very disappointed with the performance as all the plates take ages to boil a litre of water and after boiling when turning down its like they are OFF which is annoying returning to 20 min potatoes to find them uncooked in warm water. Gonna replace with a more powerful/responsive hob if I can find one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
So far have had no problems with this cooker. Easy to operate and clean, and rings warm up very quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Great hob needed in a hurry as old one broke at Xmas so pleased we chose this one great replacement
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
I bought this as a replacement for another zanussi that had lasted !0 years with no trouble at all. This is a much better looking Hob and came well packed and very promptly from the dealers. It is a really nice hob and easy to use Wife is really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Have never been disappointed by Zanussi equipment and this unit is no different. My wife is very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Only used it a few times and it's marked already. Guess it's ok for the price, made a mistake in buying it, meant to get induction hob, its so much quicker than this zanussi which seems to take an age to heat up. Won't buy another one.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Fitted aperture perfectly, easy to install, works very well, looks good. very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)